inactive

Dr. Louis Prochnicki MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Mesa, AZ

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
blast from shady past
blame, someone right he was awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Blast from his shady past
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Prochnicki came to Georgia soon after med school. There, he delivered my first child. Then he used me in an experiment with Depo-Provera LONG before it was safe. I lost a pregnancy due to cancer it caused. The aftermath was life-long damage that included a lot of pain and suffering. By then he had high tailed it out of Georgia of course! I sure hope he got paid enough to be worth the misery he caused in my life! I'm sure he never dreamed on an internet that could help me catch up with him to tell the truth about who he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would trust Dr Prochnicki with my life!! He delivered 4 of my children. I also turned to him after being in pain for over a year for pelvic pain, and after seeing like 3-4 different specialists. Nothing was found by ultrasound or any other test for that matter. Dr Prochnicki decided to perform a diagnostic laproscopy to see if he could find anything. And he did. He was willing to do the extra work. I highly reccomend him. And I have many times. I will be so sad when he does stop practicing. He is a wonderful Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2009
A good doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
-He was my doctor through out my pregnancy. Always available, caring and honest!-He takes whatever time is needed for his patients so you would have to wait a little bit but wouldn't you want that for you too?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2009
WOW!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Prochnicki after a horrible experience with another OB/GYN. I called and made a next-day appointment, and the woman at the front desk listened to me, and actually called me to get me in THE SAME DAY since another patient had cancelled their appointment. I did wait an hour to see the doctor, but he spent about an hour with me and listened to everything I had to say. He did my exam, and sat and gave me all of my options, unlike the doctor I had gone to before, that only gave me one option that I refused. His Medical Assistant was wonderfully caring and a great listener, and gave me a hug before I left because she knew how upset I was. Dr. Prochnicki and his staff are 5 STAR, the best doctor's office I have ever been to. Highly, highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Louis Prochnicki, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.