Dr. Louis Quartararo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 12 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
not so good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's been a year since I had a surgery. Now, I have more problems with walking than before surgery. I consulted 4 neurosurgeons and every one of them told me that I was misdiagnosed and that I did not need a surgery. Pecunia non olet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
Good bed side manner
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Q. is thorough in his explanation of your prognosis. He was extremely helpful when I needed to decide on what to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2014
Good experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with doctor Q was exellenr. He's not a pervert or fresh. He is a friendly doctor. So please if you don't have nothing positive to say don't comment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2014
Amazing!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff are very nice. Dr. Q. Is an excellent doctor. He did an amazing job. Thank you very much Dr. Q. Now I feel a lot better, no PAIN is the most I wanted In my daily life. Again thanks to you and the staff you guys are the best..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
Amazing ! Great doctor !!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Quartaro is amazing doctor , respectful !! Amazing ! Love it Hace surgery with doctor Q I'm doing Really good ... Thx doctor quartararo you are amazing !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
A wonderful Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Q is an exceptional human being as we'll as a great Dr. He is patient with all questions, and answers every one of your concerns and fears. I could not have asked for a more caring and skilled physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2013
Definitely recommending .
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor and staff. Very proffesional and friendly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quartararo and his staff were wonderful. I had surgery 4 days ago and I am currently recovering. Every time I talked to Dr. Quartararo he spoke to me like a friend and not like a patient. I am very satisfied with his work so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Q is one of very few remaining Doctors that still takes the time to speak with you and reassure you. He is truly an exceptional Doctor and human being!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Courtesy and professionalBedside manner was great.Makes me feel comfortable in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. L. Quartararo is professional, great bedside manner, and extremely competent and knowledgable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Louis Quartararo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wyckoff, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Avrum Joffe

9 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Avella

37 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Konigsberg

22 years experience

3.4 of 5