Dr. Louis Quartararo MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Wyckoff, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
not so good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's been a year since I had a surgery. Now, I have more problems with walking than before surgery. I consulted 4 neurosurgeons and every one of them told me that I was misdiagnosed and that I did not need a surgery. Pecunia non olet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
Good bed side manner
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Q. is thorough in his explanation of your prognosis. He was extremely helpful when I needed to decide on what to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2014
Good experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with doctor Q was exellenr. He's not a pervert or fresh. He is a friendly doctor. So please if you don't have nothing positive to say don't comment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2014
Amazing!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff are very nice. Dr. Q. Is an excellent doctor. He did an amazing job. Thank you very much Dr. Q. Now I feel a lot better, no PAIN is the most I wanted In my daily life. Again thanks to you and the staff you guys are the best..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
Amazing ! Great doctor !!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Quartaro is amazing doctor , respectful !! Amazing ! Love it Hace surgery with doctor Q I'm doing Really good ... Thx doctor quartararo you are amazing !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
A wonderful Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Q is an exceptional human being as we'll as a great Dr. He is patient with all questions, and answers every one of your concerns and fears. I could not have asked for a more caring and skilled physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2013
Definitely recommending .
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor and staff. Very proffesional and friendly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quartararo and his staff were wonderful. I had surgery 4 days ago and I am currently recovering. Every time I talked to Dr. Quartararo he spoke to me like a friend and not like a patient. I am very satisfied with his work so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Q is one of very few remaining Doctors that still takes the time to speak with you and reassure you. He is truly an exceptional Doctor and human being!

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Courtesy and professionalBedside manner was great.Makes me feel comfortable in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. L. Quartararo is professional, great bedside manner, and extremely competent and knowledgable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Louis Quartararo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wyckoff, NJ.