ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Quartararo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Quartararo?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Quartararo?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 50 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Dr Q and his staff were AWESOME Dr Q makes you feel like your talking to an old friend. He doesn t rush through your apt like most doctors these days . Staff is on point and very friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Dr.Quartarato Is an exceptional surgeon who makes you feel like you're more than a patient. His individualized care sets him apart from other surgeons in his field. Even when I was not yet a patient of his yet, his staff was exceptional in making me feel quite comfortable. Dr. Wood in particular wentry above and beyond the call of duty for me. He read and analyzed my most recent mri and did a comparison to an older one. He broke it down so that I could understand what was going on with my spine and the surrounding areas. I would highly recommend anyone who has spine issues/orthopedic issues to see this doctor and the staff he has on hand to help you through the decision and process; and you will indeed be comfortable with your decision. Tomorrow at 6am I will be having spine fusion along with a laminectomy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

not so good

It's been a year since I had a surgery. Now, I have more problems with walking than before surgery. I consulted 4 neurosurgeons and every one of them told me that I was misdiagnosed and that I did not need a surgery. Pecunia non olet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

Good bed side manner

Dr. Q. is thorough in his explanation of your prognosis. He was extremely helpful when I needed to decide on what to do.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2014

Good experience

My experience with doctor Q was exellenr. He's not a pervert or fresh. He is a friendly doctor. So please if you don't have nothing positive to say don't comment!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2014

Amazing!

Staff are very nice. Dr. Q. Is an excellent doctor. He did an amazing job. Thank you very much Dr. Q. Now I feel a lot better, no PAIN is the most I wanted In my daily life. Again thanks to you and the staff you guys are the best..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

Amazing ! Great doctor !!

Doctor Quartaro is amazing doctor , respectful !! Amazing ! Love it Hace surgery with doctor Q I'm doing Really good ... Thx doctor quartararo you are amazing !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2013

A wonderful Dr.

Dr. Q is an exceptional human being as we'll as a great Dr. He is patient with all questions, and answers every one of your concerns and fears. I could not have asked for a more caring and skilled physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

Definitely recommending .

Wonderful doctor and staff. Very proffesional and friendly!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2013

Dr. Quartararo and his staff were wonderful. I had surgery 4 days ago and I am currently recovering. Every time I talked to Dr. Quartararo he spoke to me like a friend and not like a patient. I am very satisfied with his work so far.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2012

Exceptional Doctor

Dr. Q is one of very few remaining Doctors that still takes the time to speak with you and reassure you. He is truly an exceptional Doctor and human being!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

Great Doctor

Courtesy and professionalBedside manner was great.Makes me feel comfortable in the office.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Quartararo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Teaneck, NJ.

  • Dr. Dennis Pfisterer

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Teaneck, NJ 1.44 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    38
  • Dr. George Keyes

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Teaneck, NJ 1.49 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    60
  • Dr. Nasar Shahid

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Teaneck, NJ 1.49 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    28