The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Radden Is this you?
  • 31
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Radden?


53 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

not recommended !

Get treated like a object ! Doesn't take his time to listen or throughly explain anything , doesn't talk to patients before or after procedure , staff is rude exept front desk! Nurse there is horable , medical assistance never smile or are friendly are taught to rush like the doctor VERY disappointed ! A big NO !

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Staff members

Dr. Radden, himself, seems knowledgeable of the work he does. His staff members, on the other hand, are not at all competent. I have been dealing with chronic neck issues for over a year and they have had me wait for weeks on end without pain meds and once actually perscribed I received the wrong prescription for the wrong person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

In a few short words, Dr.Radden saved my life.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Dr.Radden is a very excellent and caring dr. He listens to u & ,he will find the problem to ur pain or complaint I would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

Dr radden has an Excellent bedside manner. He gave me my life back. He performed back surgery on me and I have no pain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

Years of suffering

After years of suffering i had finally found not any doctor but Dr. Radden who truly cares for his patience. My surgery was a success , im doin so much better, i would definietly recommend Dr.Radden

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

You know i never knew their were doctors out there like Dr. Radden. He TRULY cares about his patience. And he is very upfront and honest with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Terrible experience the wait time was 3hours, and time spent with dr. Radden only 3 minutes, i would not refer any one to him not evn my dog

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

Relief of pain

Dr Raddan is truly one of the most professional Dotor's I have been to. His entire staff has made my Every visit stress free, when your in pain and not feeling Well you dont have to deal with a staff that ads to that stress or pain. Trully a pleasant and proffessional experience. Dont know what I would have done if Ihad not found Dr.Raddan.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Radden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bingham Farms, MI.

  • Dr. Mark Karadsheh

    Dr. Mark Karadsheh

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bingham Farms, MI 0.69 mi

    4.8
    (57)
    8
  • Dr. James Bicos

    Dr. James Bicos

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Bingham Farms, MI 0.69 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    10
  • Dr. Joseph Guettler

    Dr. Joseph Guettler

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bingham Farms, MI 0.69 mi

    4.2
    (71)
    21