Dr. Louis Radden DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Bingham Farms, MI

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.9 (-0.9)

52 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
not recommended !
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Get treated like a object ! Doesn't take his time to listen or throughly explain anything , doesn't talk to patients before or after procedure , staff is rude exept front desk! Nurse there is horable , medical assistance never smile or are friendly are taught to rush like the doctor VERY disappointed ! A big NO !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Staff members
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Radden, himself, seems knowledgeable of the work he does. His staff members, on the other hand, are not at all competent. I have been dealing with chronic neck issues for over a year and they have had me wait for weeks on end without pain meds and once actually perscribed I received the wrong prescription for the wrong person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In a few short words, Dr.Radden saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Radden is a very excellent and caring dr. He listens to u & ,he will find the problem to ur pain or complaint I would recommend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr radden has an Excellent bedside manner. He gave me my life back. He performed back surgery on me and I have no pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2013
Years of suffering
After years of suffering i had finally found not any doctor but Dr. Radden who truly cares for his patience. My surgery was a success , im doin so much better, i would definietly recommend Dr.Radden
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You know i never knew their were doctors out there like Dr. Radden. He TRULY cares about his patience. And he is very upfront and honest with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Terrible experience the wait time was 3hours, and time spent with dr. Radden only 3 minutes, i would not refer any one to him not evn my dog

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Relief of pain
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Raddan is truly one of the most professional Dotor's I have been to. His entire staff has made my Every visit stress free, when your in pain and not feeling Well you dont have to deal with a staff that ads to that stress or pain. Trully a pleasant and proffessional experience. Dont know what I would have done if Ihad not found Dr.Raddan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Louis Radden, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bingham Farms, MI.