Dr. Louis Riley MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Riley. He really spends a lot of time with me and makes sure all of my questions are answered. Super nice guy! I love his office staff too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Great Place
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Riley and staff are amazing in every way. 4 of my family members go to him and he is wonderful!! thats all i have to say!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2012
Awesome!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE Dr. Riley, he is the sweetest man and is so caring. I go to him, so do my 4 daughters, sister-in-law, and girlfriend all they all love him. He's delivered all 4 of my grandchildren too. Fabulous and even the hospital staff rave about how nice he is to them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2011
Jeanell
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Riley for more tha 5 years. He is gentle, goes out of his way to help you. He builds great rapport with his patients and their families.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
First time meeting him today. Loved him, even my husband likes him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Riley for several years. He is very kind and calm. I love the fact that he really takes time to talk with me after an exam or procedure. I had switched to another OB/GYN for a bit, thinking I wanted a female dr instead, and was shocked at how much different it was. Dr. Riley is genuinely caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2010
Great Ob/Gyn!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Riley throughout the duration of my pregnancy and he has been excellent! He is very caring and down to earth. He is all about having your birth experience your way! I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2009
Great gynocologist!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, felt I had known him forever, very understanding and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is an excellent dr. He delivered my first and only child and it was great. I felt comfortable and he was very caring. He was great to my family. I have recommended him to others who ahve had great experiences as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very compassionate doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2008
Dr. Riley is WONDERFUL
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very caring and compassionate doctor. Saw me through a complicated pregnancy and delivered my third child. Even though the pregnancy was the hardest of all three, it was still, by far, the best experience, especially with delivery, thanks to Dr. Riley. I never feel rushed and all of my questions are answered promptly and thoroughly. Dr. Riley strives to make himself available to address all of his patients questions, concerns, and deliveries personally, instead of relying on his nurse or practice partners to handle his patients. Even when contacted after hours, Dr. Riley is still helpful and friendly. Even the OB nurses at Stonecrest rave about Dr. Riley and how wonderful he is. He is a wonderful physician. I have and will continue to refer family and friends to this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Louis Riley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Smyrna, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Gina Hamrang

22 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Deroche

20 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Jambusaria

7 years experience

5.0 of 5