ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Catalano Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Catalano Jr?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Neurologists!

Posted on October 24th, 2017

A good neurologist, in a small town!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Blessed to have found this neurologist.

Posted on September 9th, 2017

Amazingly knowledgeable. Finds the solution when no one else can. Works for a proficient effective recovery. Takes notes. Listens. Saved another life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Saved my husbands life. Has a huge knowledge base and knows how to apply it to the right situation. Smartest doctor I've ever met. Works the problem until solved. Never gives up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Came in glanced at me, asked a couple questions, told me to lode weight and then walked out. The thing is I'm not heavy, I have a very very large chest that makes me look heavy. But he didn't notice because he wouldn't look at me. He was rude and ignorant. Will never go back I wouldn't care if I had a brain tumor. He's the worst, his staff is just as bad.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

He didn't listen to a word I said. Even wrote down sympTom's I didn't say

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR.CATALANO=EXCELLENT BUT STAFF WILL DISMISS YOU W/O HESITATION, CONCERN FOR WELL-BEING OR CONSEQUENCE

Posted on November 29th, 2014

Dr. Catalano was an excellent doctor. Took time to listen to your concerns and treated you with respect. HOWEVER, his staff was rude, arrogant and would dismiss you and terminated your care w/o reason or concern for your well-being and leave you in a horrible, frightening situation. I cannot believe Dr. Catalano would permit this behavior from is staff, knowing the physical danger his patients were being subjected to. And, the staff blamed their own mistakes on their patients then refused to allow you to see the doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Catalano Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensburg, PA.