ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louis Catalano Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Catalano Jr?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louis Catalano Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

Blessed to have found this neurologist.

Amazingly knowledgeable. Finds the solution when no one else can. Works for a proficient effective recovery. Takes notes. Listens. Saved another life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Saved my husbands life. Has a huge knowledge base and knows how to apply it to the right situation. Smartest doctor I've ever met. Works the problem until solved. Never gives up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Came in glanced at me, asked a couple questions, told me to lode weight and then walked out. The thing is I'm not heavy, I have a very very large chest that makes me look heavy. But he didn't notice because he wouldn't look at me. He was rude and ignorant. Will never go back I wouldn't care if I had a brain tumor. He's the worst, his staff is just as bad.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

He didn't listen to a word I said. Even wrote down sympTom's I didn't say

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 29th, 2014

DR.CATALANO=EXCELLENT BUT STAFF WILL DISMISS YOU W/O HESITATION, CONCERN FOR WELL-BEING OR CONSEQUENCE

Dr. Catalano was an excellent doctor. Took time to listen to your concerns and treated you with respect. HOWEVER, his staff was rude, arrogant and would dismiss you and terminated your care w/o reason or concern for your well-being and leave you in a horrible, frightening situation. I cannot believe Dr. Catalano would permit this behavior from is staff, knowing the physical danger his patients were being subjected to. And, the staff blamed their own mistakes on their patients then refused to allow you to see the doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louis Catalano Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensburg, PA.

  • Dr. Hai Wei Wang ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Hai Wei Wang

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Greensburg, PA 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. Anthony Yacona

    Dr. Anthony Yacona

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Greensburg, PA 0.12 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    43
  • Dr. Randall Orr

    Dr. Randall Orr

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Greensburg, PA 0.12 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    16