ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louise Box Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.7
  • 42
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louise Box?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on October 28th, 2016

I have never had a doctor like Dr. Box. She was very patient with me and made sure she explained everything in a way that I could understand. She used her listening skills and validated what was said so she can give the correct diagnosis. She was one of the best doctors I have ever had.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What Happened

Posted on January 8th, 2016

I love Dr.. Box. Where did she go? I've been her patient for 6 years. I got a call one day before my appointment telling me that she was no longer with their practice.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Move

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Does anyone know where Dr Louise Box moved her practice to? I've been a patient for many years and would like to follow her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Louise Box

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Dr. Box is an exceptional doctor. She takes her time with you & makes sure all your questions are answered. I've been with her for over 10 years and will follow her wherever she goes. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great primary care physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Long time patient. Love her personal care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Best I've been to lately.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2015

Office staff is friendly but the wait time is crazy even when you have an appointment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on May 5th, 2011

What impressed me most is that she took the time to explain to you what was going on. She is very well educated and explains it so that you will understand it.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very caring doctor and staff

Posted on January 25th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Louise Box for about seven years now and am very pleased with the care I have received. She is a great doctor who cares about each and every patient she has. I give her and her staff an A

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2010

Dr.Box is one Dr.I would change my insurance for if I was not covered. I did go to her once when my insurance didn't cover. I will follow her where ever she works. You can trust her. She is encougaging. She has a good attitude and will help you find solutions to help you help your self. and she will help deal with your illness.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best MD I know

Posted on February 15th, 2010

I am a licensed healthcare proffessional and have witnessed hundreds of doctors and Dr Box is by far the best. She cares about you as a person as well as healing your ailment. If only there were more like her!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the Best Dr. Ever!

Posted on August 31st, 2009

I went to her on a random pick. But I ended up liking her and i continued to see her because she is caring and kind and very gentle.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louise Box is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.