Dr. Louise Box MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 23.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Great Doctor
I have never had a doctor like Dr. Box. She was very patient with me and made sure she explained everything in a way that I could understand. She used her listening skills and validated what was said so she can give the correct diagnosis. She was one of the best doctors I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
What Happened
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr.. Box. Where did she go? I've been her patient for 6 years. I got a call one day before my appointment telling me that she was no longer with their practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Move
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does anyone know where Dr Louise Box moved her practice to? I've been a patient for many years and would like to follow her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Dr. Louise Box
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Box is an exceptional doctor. She takes her time with you & makes sure all your questions are answered. I've been with her for over 10 years and will follow her wherever she goes. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long time patient. Love her personal care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best I've been to lately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is friendly but the wait time is crazy even when you have an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Wonderful
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What impressed me most is that she took the time to explain to you what was going on. She is very well educated and explains it so that you will understand it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
A very caring doctor and staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Louise Box for about seven years now and am very pleased with the care I have received. She is a great doctor who cares about each and every patient she has. I give her and her staff an A
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Box is one Dr.I would change my insurance for if I was not covered. I did go to her once when my insurance didn't cover. I will follow her where ever she works. You can trust her. She is encougaging. She has a good attitude and will help you find solutions to help you help your self. and she will help deal with your illness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2010
Best MD I know
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a licensed healthcare proffessional and have witnessed hundreds of doctors and Dr Box is by far the best. She cares about you as a person as well as healing your ailment. If only there were more like her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2009
the Best Dr. Ever!
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to her on a random pick. But I ended up liking her and i continued to see her because she is caring and kind and very gentle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Louise Box, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

Doctor

Dr. James Cicchiello

43 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Annette Smith

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Receveur

2.4 of 5