ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louise Box Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louise Box?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 50 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Great Doctor

I have never had a doctor like Dr. Box. She was very patient with me and made sure she explained everything in a way that I could understand. She used her listening skills and validated what was said so she can give the correct diagnosis. She was one of the best doctors I have ever had.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

What Happened

I love Dr.. Box. Where did she go? I've been her patient for 6 years. I got a call one day before my appointment telling me that she was no longer with their practice.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Move

Does anyone know where Dr Louise Box moved her practice to? I've been a patient for many years and would like to follow her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Dr. Louise Box

Dr. Box is an exceptional doctor. She takes her time with you & makes sure all your questions are answered. I've been with her for over 10 years and will follow her wherever she goes. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great primary care physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Long time patient. Love her personal care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Best I've been to lately.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

Office staff is friendly but the wait time is crazy even when you have an appointment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Wonderful

What impressed me most is that she took the time to explain to you what was going on. She is very well educated and explains it so that you will understand it.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

A very caring doctor and staff

I have been a patient of Dr. Louise Box for about seven years now and am very pleased with the care I have received. She is a great doctor who cares about each and every patient she has. I give her and her staff an A

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2010

Dr.Box is one Dr.I would change my insurance for if I was not covered. I did go to her once when my insurance didn't cover. I will follow her where ever she works. You can trust her. She is encougaging. She has a good attitude and will help you find solutions to help you help your self. and she will help deal with your illness.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

Best MD I know

I am a licensed healthcare proffessional and have witnessed hundreds of doctors and Dr Box is by far the best. She cares about you as a person as well as healing your ailment. If only there were more like her!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2009

the Best Dr. Ever!

I went to her on a random pick. But I ended up liking her and i continued to see her because she is caring and kind and very gentle.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louise Box is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Yasier Basheer-Gowi

    Family Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (6)
  • Dr. Soraya Nasraty

    Dr. Soraya Nasraty

    Family Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0.09 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Songyan Mao

    Family Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0.09 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    26