ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louise Connolly Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 14

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louise Connolly?


27 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

caring GYN

She is smart and caring. I like that she knows a lot about vitamins and supplements and helped me pare down what I was taking. I like getting my pap with her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

My favorite gyn

Very caring doctor. She spends lots of time with me. She is smart . I like her office deocrations. NIce person and wonderful doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

Great GYN

Caring, thorough, kind. Answered my questions. called me back about my problem. checked on me after surgery. Took the time I needed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Terrible disorganized dr, rude staff. Don't go here.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2014

Horrible doctor; HORRIBLE woman

If I could give this woman zero stars, I would. I want to post here to warn people about what a terrible doctor--and terrible woman in general--this person is. Appallingly rude and extremely unprofessional! This woman has no business working in the medical profession. My sister went to see Dr. Connolly for a routine exam, and this doctor screamed at my family that we don't care enough about her health because my sister (who is in perfect health, by the way) isn't going into her office every six months for a routine exam. Completely outrageous. I believe she was somehow trying to scam my sister--or anyone in my family, it seemed--into more visits. Other professionals I have consulted have found Dr. Connolly's recommendations bizarre and inappropriate. It's scary how selfish and dishonest this doctor is! None of the women in my family will be returning to this psycho's office ever again!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Great doctor with a great bedside manner and really seems to care. Sometimes a little over the top with the blood tests though, but extremly thorough and very open and candid.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

Exceelent doctor

Dr. Connolly is a very caring doctor. She spends time with you to explain all your health concerns. She is the only doctor I have ever had that will answer all the questions you have and not make you feel rushed. She has found the perfect herbs for me to take to increase my energy levels. She spent the time diagnosing my blood results to do this. She is the only one that found the right thyroid medicine for me. I would trust her for all your health concerns.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Her staff is really bad

Please get rid of your staff Dr. Connolly, the girl at the front desk is the devil, she puts other employees down in front of customers and is very rude to customers.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

remember me

Dr.Connolly delivered my 3 boys;the first,Edward,was an emergency Csection in 1990.In1992,Joseph,was delivered vaginally without any difficulty.John Michael was a tricky one yet Dr.Connolly with her expertise delivered him vagilaay at31 weeks.He is now 17,6 feet tall and in the national honour society and he too will be a MD one day.She was and is my number 1 MD,so much that I had her and her husband Frank as Johnnys Godparents!Its been a while since I am now 50!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

A weirdo

You're wasting your time! Go elsewhere. She is awful and just out to make a dollar! Bedside manner is horrible...I couldn't believe that on my first visit she actually told me I had a pretty vagina which thoroughly grossed me out!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

Worst Doctor I have ever seen!

Bad staff and long wait. They over charge you!! Don't waste your money or time at this office.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Worst Doctor I've Ever Met

Dr Connolly is a doctor who is just out to get your money. She scams insurance companies to try to make an extra buck off of her patients. I have filed a grievance against her. I would never recommend her to anyone. EVER. And, to top it off, her staff is very rude.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louise Connolly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redondo Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Henry Wu

    Dr. Henry Wu

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Redondo Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (38)
    35
  • Dr. Gerald Wasserwald

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Redondo Beach, CA 0.04 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    51
  • Dr. Billy Yee

    Dr. Billy Yee

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Redondo Beach, CA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    38