ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louise Kwan Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louise Kwan?


21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

She is a very caring, courteous and knowledgeable doctor. She listens to what you have to say and follows through with you on any problems you have. I have been going to her for about 12 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Best family Dictor , great service , great M/A Steven and Jonathan

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Unreliable

I believe she is having memory issues. Last time I saw her, she couldn't remember what medicine I was taking, also refilled wrong medicine. It's sad but I guess no one can escape the aging process...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

Engineer

I have been with Dr. Kwan since 1988 (almost 35 years) and very satisfy with her works. She has the patience, caring, and competency that you would look for in a doctor. I am very happy that I found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2013

ReCon Admin.

Dr. Kwan is the best , she takes time to listen and doesn't make you feel like you are being push thru just to get to the next patient. She knows her stuff and if doesn't she will find it out. She is very kind, understanding and makes you feel very important when she is with you. She asks indepth questions to get to the bottom of your problem. All I can say is she is the BEST.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Dr. Louise Kwan

Dr. Kwan is a very caring and knowledgeable professional. We have been cared for by she and her staff for over 10 years and we plan to continue the 24 mile journey to her office for years to come.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

Highly Recommended

I've been a patient of Dr. Kwan's for 15+ years. She has helped me through alot of health issues. She listens. She answers all questions. She informs. She's very pleasant. And when I was very ill last fall, she immediately diagnosed it and took swift action to correct. I really trust her with anything!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

My best primary care physician

Dr.Kwan has been my primary care for almost 20 years and she is great and her nurses are helpful, returning calls and answering email. Highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 10th, 2009

Changed to a different Facility

Dr. Kwan is very profesional and knowlegible, however she doesn't spend hardly any time with a patient.Wait time at the office is 30-45 minutes without letting you know if they are going to see you soon or not.Dr. Kwan's staff doesn't return the calls even if you have a question and kindly ask them to call you back.I would not recomend this Health Care Facility to anybody.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louise Kwan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.

  • Dr. Laleh Bigdeli

    Family Medicine

    Richardson, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. John Wood

    Dr. John Wood

    Family Medicine

    Richardson, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    39
  • Dr. Lalita Gupta

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Richardson, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (28)
    21