Dr. Louise Lettich MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Cambridge, MA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While a member of Kaiser Permanente I had the extreme fortune of being assigned an appointment with Dr. Louise Lettich and could not have been more surprised or pleased to discover the intelligent, kind, open minded and understanding psychiatrist on the other side of the desk. I'm not sure what I had been expecting, but certainly not the incredibly warm hearted and REAL individual that Dr L was/is. I would literally change insurance plans to be able to have appointments with Dr. L. She's HONEST, real, smart, & quick, & she "gets it" right away, While maintaining a sense of humor, kindness and a generous spirit...I can't think of anything else one could ask for in a psychiatrist. (My friend in Kailua had a sign on her outdoor shower "if you're lucky enough to live near the beach...you're lucky enough") IMHO If you're lucky enough to get an appointment with Dr. Lettich...you're lucky enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Compassionate, caring. Always look forward to meeting with her. I feel better after my sessions. Knows her stuff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used to see Dr. Lettich at Kaiser and now I see her at her private practice. As compared to Kaiser, I can actually now get an appointment !! (used to have to wait weeks with Kaiser. Changed insurances because of the access problems there). She is professional, insightful, and always has good recommendations. Not just a doctor that gives pills. Totally makes sense on why she was voted one of the best docs in Hawaii.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable, knows her stuff. Kind, patient -- a good listener. I always feel better after my appointment with her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, doesn't just give you pills, listens, is thorough. Thought I would never find a psychiatrist like this in Hawaii. so grateful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Louise Lettich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cambridge, MA.