The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louise Lettich Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louise Lettich?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

While a member of Kaiser Permanente I had the extreme fortune of being assigned an appointment with Dr. Louise Lettich and could not have been more surprised or pleased to discover the intelligent, kind, open minded and understanding psychiatrist on the other side of the desk. I'm not sure what I had been expecting, but certainly not the incredibly warm hearted and REAL individual that Dr L was/is. I would literally change insurance plans to be able to have appointments with Dr. L. She's HONEST, real, smart, & quick, & she "gets it" right away, While maintaining a sense of humor, kindness and a generous spirit...I can't think of anything else one could ask for in a psychiatrist. (My friend in Kailua had a sign on her outdoor shower "if you're lucky enough to live near the beach...you're lucky enough") IMHO If you're lucky enough to get an appointment with Dr. Lettich...you're lucky enough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Compassionate, caring. Always look forward to meeting with her. I feel better after my sessions. Knows her stuff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Helpful

I used to see Dr. Lettich at Kaiser and now I see her at her private practice. As compared to Kaiser, I can actually now get an appointment !! (used to have to wait weeks with Kaiser. Changed insurances because of the access problems there). She is professional, insightful, and always has good recommendations. Not just a doctor that gives pills. Totally makes sense on why she was voted one of the best docs in Hawaii.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Knowledgeable, knows her stuff. Kind, patient -- a good listener. I always feel better after my appointment with her

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Excellent

Professional, doesn't just give you pills, listens, is thorough. Thought I would never find a psychiatrist like this in Hawaii. so grateful

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louise Lettich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cambridge, MA.

  • Dr. Matthew Ehrlich

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cambridge, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Katherine Bradshaw

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Cambridge, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Jonathan Barker

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cambridge, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8