ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louise Stewart Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louise Stewart?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2015

wonderful insightful Doctor. Great office experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr Stewart

Posted on September 15th, 2014

Dr. Stewart spends time with myself and my daughter. She is caring and very well educated. Her staff is kind and courteous. I feel blessed to have Dr. Stewart taking such good care of my family and their challenging skin issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Stewart

Posted on May 9th, 2013

Dr. Stewart manner was beyond offensive and judgmental. I felt embarrassed and hurt by her comments. Could not wait to leave. Her judgements kept her from accurately trouble shooting my condition. I may never fully recover. Wish Dr. Stewart went less on her feelings and more on science.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2012

Dr. Lynn and Dr. Stewart were professional and kind during myappointment. I was able to be seen the very same day that I called. The office staff was nice to me. I felt like I was in very good hands. Dr Lynn was respectful which I appreciate.I am glad I found this office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Front Office Staff needs Replacment

Posted on May 1st, 2012

Overall Dr.Stewart is wonderful. I love her bed side manner and she is wonderful at her profession. The front office sucks. Seems like they are in it just becasue it is a job. I have never seen a couple of them smile. Not once!I feel if she got staff that loved what they did and were as warm as she is the would have an amazing practice.When I call to get an appointment they treat me like I am a pain in rear end.There are alot of people out of work that would die for a job. Guarentee they would increase the over all experience of the visit.I know a lot of people who cant deal with it anymore and are going elsewhere. This includes me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on March 21st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2011

Two Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louise Stewart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Barbara, CA.