ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Louise Stewart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louise Stewart?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Louise Stewart?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

wonderful insightful Doctor. Great office experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

Love Dr Stewart

Dr. Stewart spends time with myself and my daughter. She is caring and very well educated. Her staff is kind and courteous. I feel blessed to have Dr. Stewart taking such good care of my family and their challenging skin issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Dr. Stewart

Dr. Stewart manner was beyond offensive and judgmental. I felt embarrassed and hurt by her comments. Could not wait to leave. Her judgements kept her from accurately trouble shooting my condition. I may never fully recover. Wish Dr. Stewart went less on her feelings and more on science.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Dr. Lynn and Dr. Stewart were professional and kind during myappointment. I was able to be seen the very same day that I called. The office staff was nice to me. I felt like I was in very good hands. Dr Lynn was respectful which I appreciate.I am glad I found this office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Front Office Staff needs Replacment

Overall Dr.Stewart is wonderful. I love her bed side manner and she is wonderful at her profession. The front office sucks. Seems like they are in it just becasue it is a job. I have never seen a couple of them smile. Not once!I feel if she got staff that loved what they did and were as warm as she is the would have an amazing practice.When I call to get an appointment they treat me like I am a pain in rear end.There are alot of people out of work that would die for a job. Guarentee they would increase the over all experience of the visit.I know a lot of people who cant deal with it anymore and are going elsewhere. This includes me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2009

Excellent experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

2.3 Rating

October 18th, 2014

2.3 Rating

December 28th, 2011

Wait time
55.0 minutes

2.3 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Louise Stewart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Barbara, CA.

  • Dr. Kimberly Hurvitz

    Dr. Kimberly Hurvitz

    Dermatology

    Santa Barbara, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    19
  • Dr. Andrew Kaufman ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Andrew Kaufman

    Dermatology

    Santa Barbara, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (38)
    32
  • Dr. Gary Novatt

    Dermatology

    Santa Barbara, CA 0 mi

    3.6
    (24)
    33