Dr. Louise Wilkins-Haug MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Maternal and Fetal Medicine Boston, MA

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-0.7)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2012
Exceptional!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wilkins-Haug is an extraordinary doctor. She provided great care and was very caring, supportive, professional and knowledgeable. I am very greatful to have been under her care. My sons are 14 years old now and without her they wouldn't be here. I am truly blessed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome is all I can say
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2011
From one very happy mummy!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a complicated OB history [prior losses] and was referred to Dr Wilkins. Hubby and I knew we were in the right place after our first meeting with her. She really did go the extra mile to set my mind at ease throughout my pregnancy. I delievered via CS and as she promised, I barely have a scar! If you have an interesting OB history like I did, she's the person for you. From a very happy mother!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilkins is AMAZING. Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and just what you need in a complicated pregnancy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2010
Does this doctor have Asberger's?
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cold, distracted, rushed, poor eye contact. I know she's got a position of some importance, but I wouldn't send my dog to see this doctor...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2009
Brigham & Womens OB dept provides a poor level of care if one is not in the private practice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This women rounded on me several times but provided no plan of care while I was on bed rest in the hospital. It was always assumed my MFM doctor would do that even though she had not even rounded on me. Being in a teaching facility makes it very unorganized with the number of residents and new doctors that can pass through your room. I would never have another child at Brigham & Womens in Boston
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2010

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Louise Wilkins-Haug, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.