ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lowell Clark Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lowell Clark?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

He is a great DR.

He treat people well and tell you about your health when you are sick.Wait time is almost 11/2 TO 2 HOURS, Not his fault, They have too many people at office and some times you have too wait outside.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

shuch medical, lol

long wait times, ont really listen, office staff lie,s wont work with you, dont relay message half times not in office, takes three wks to get anythimg done, passes the buck to other reason not getting thind one , really upset with the sysem!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Dr. Clark is fantastic. Unfortunately, his office staff is not. They treat patients discourtesly, are lousy on follow up and follow through. You cannot depend on the staff at all. There is a lot of turnover among staff as well. There are constant changes to procedures which disrupts the office and thus the patients. Caught one of the staff in an actual lie about essential paperwork for a specialist. It's a shame such a good doctor has such a poor staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2011

Wrong diagnosis

1. I was diagnoses as Type 2 Diabetic; I was given no instructions on diet or testing but was given a prescription with no info vital to monitoring my BG. It turned out I am not diabetic. 2. I had a mammogram but couldn't get the results. The diagnosis was "suspicious" with need for sonogram follow-up. I couldn't get this information, was told they called me, did not follow up. I switched to a different doctor 4 months later & was told the results.I would recommend extreme caution when using this facility. I never saw Dr Clark & now I'm not sure what the credentials were of the woman I saw.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

Our entire family of 6 have been satisfied patients for several years. Janine & Daniel have always been helpful and accommodating in scheduling and even re-scheduling appointments as needed.Dr. Clark, & Nurse Practitioners Marc Capp and Sara Yermal have always been gentle, thorough &professional--even taking the time to explain lab results.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2011

makes recommendations w/o hands on examinationindifferentchanges working meds. to questionable meds.decision making is suspect

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 27th, 2011

An Amazing Physician

One of the most knowledgeable doctors I have ever met. He was the head of an entire hospice program in the area and when I first met him, it was like he was a walking dictionary on what meds worked and didn't for my situation. The other doctor in his office is also a very compassionate and caring doctor. Other doctors will be quick to recommend surgery, or this or that, while Dr. Clark will be more careful.Dr. Clark really knows his stuff.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr. Clark diagnosied my husbands heart problem even after several cartilogists told us they did not know what was happening.The orthopedist who di authoscopic surgery on my knee then told me I had to have a hip replacement. Dr.Clark said I did not need a replacement that it was bursitus and after two shots the hip problem has completely cleared up.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

Questionable/ Howey in the Hills

He is friendly,sometimes listens good. Every other visit is usually good,caring somedays,sometimes disinterested in your concerns,does prescribe lots of pills,sometimes inflexible.Watches blood tests and so forth but if says he'll watch weight issues and later have weight issues he will show unconcerned. Sometimes ignores issues if really doesn't want to carry out a request.The worst is office staff are really really cold sometimes, passionless, aloof as in very untimely prescriptions(sometimes 3 months),referrals,sending or mailing,help,questions. Staff is almost always noticeably and expressed stressed. If get appt. early, you may get in and out in good time. Later appt. could take up to 2 hrs. 1 out of 3 doctors or pratitioners on staff there may be able to help you or may not help at all and have to make another appt. to get the help.Sometimes things get better at the office, then they get worse as far as staff. I have been lied to there as a fact and blame things on other providers, when it is clearly there blunder and then call you back to tell you it wasn't there fault.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

Marc Capps ARNP is FABULOUS

I recently found out that Marc Capps, ARNP is leaving Dr. L. Clark's practice and I am saddended, as he is a wonderful practitioner !! Good luck to him in his endeavors.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lowell Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bushnell, FL.

  • Dr. Ivette Hernandez

    Internal Medicine

    Bushnell, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Ramon Perez

    Internal Medicine

    Bushnell, FL 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Nishant Nerella

    Dr. Nishant Nerella

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bushnell, FL 0.65 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    11