Dr. Lowell Ku MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 69 patient ratings
  • 52 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

52 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy I decided to see Dr. Ku! I had seen another fertility specialist before seeing or meeting Dr. Ku, he was actually my 2nd opinion. My husband and I, were not a fan of the previous specialist. Dr. Ku is the total opposite of him, he is very informative and made me feel comfortable and he is very knowledgeable. Dr. Ku has the best bed side manners, because all my obgyn's in my past have been females. We now have a boy & we just recently did an FET cyle and the beta came back positive!!! I am so happy that I went to see Dr. Ku, I love that he truly cares about you and really trying to help you get pregnant. I highly recommend anyone who has struggled with infertility to go see Dr. Ku! We certainly are glad we did & are very thankful for the success we had getting pregnant. Thanks Dr Ku!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ku is Awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
A Happy Mommy!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've done a ton of research and Dr. Ku is by far the best Infertility specialist in Dallas if not in the entire southwest area. He is knowledgable, has extremely high success rates, is compassionate, and is available to his patients. Infertility is stressful. Dr. Ku's bedside manner is awesome and made all visits to him less stressful. Let's face it ladies, you need Dr. Ku to help you get pregnant. Go to the best and most successful. Dr. Ku will get you a baby! Future moms, take it from a mom to be, Dr. Ku is the only infertility specialist to go to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Awesome Doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ku is an awesome doctor. He is very friendly and knows what he is doing. After seeing him first time I was so confident that he the one who has knowledge and patience to understand the problems. I would definelty recommend Dr Ku.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Dr. Ku is THE man!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did a ton of research into the local Infertility docs. I even asked all my girl friends for recommendations for infertility doctors. To my great surprise, all my friends who had seen an infertility doctor, went and saw Dr. Ku! They are all happy parents now. So, I went to see Dr. Ku too! He is wonderful! So, nice and smart! I just knew he would help me and my husband start our family. And guess what!? Now we have a baby boy on the way! We couldn't be happier! I am so glad that we were blessed with meeting Dr. Ku. Without him, me and my friends wouldn't be mommies. Dr. Ku is THE infertility doctor to go to if you want a baby! Ok, I gotta go to Pottery Barn kids to pick out baby boy decorations for the nursery...Go see Dr. Ku!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Dreams come true!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ku made it possible for me and my husband to be parents. We have been blessed with a beautiful and perfect baby girl. Dr. Ku didn't give up even when I wanted to give up. Go see him if you want a baby!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2014
I suggest Dr Ku
I am writing this review after almost 1.6 years.I went to Dr Ku for IUI.it worked for me on 2 nd IUI.Kus hand is really good.I had twin boys.If anyone looking to take fertility treatments Dr Ku is really great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2014
Pregnant!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thank the good Lord every day that he guided me to Dr. Ku. I am now pregnant with a baby boy and I am so happy! Thank you Dr. Ku! If anyone is looking for an excellent doctor to have a baby, go see Dr. Ku. He is an amazing doctor with great credentials and is highly respected. Even my own OBgyn goes to see him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2014
Pregnant!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I dreamed for so long for a baby. Now my dreams have come true, thanks to Dr. Ku. Go see him. He will make your dreams come true too! Thank you Dr. Ku!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2014
2 girls!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am pregnant not with 1 girl now but I am pregnant with 2 girls! Twins! YAY! Thanks, Dr. Ku! I highly recommend Dr. Ku. I tried for years and now I have my family thanks to Dr. Ku. Go see him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2014
I choose Dr. Ku!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am an Emergency Department Doctor in Dallas. I know many, if not all, of the infertility specialists in the DFW area. When my husband and I were having a hard time conceiving, I knew just who to call. I called Dr. Ku's office right away. I know Dr. Ku from seeing him interact with patients in my ER and I was always so impressed with his bedside manner and his professionalism. I also was impressed with his medical knowledge and skill. So, I chose Dr. Ku. Thank goodness I did as I just finished IVF and I am not pregnant with 1 baby girl. If you need an infertility specialist, call Dr. Ku's office and get an appointment with him right away. You'll be happy you did! He'll get you the family you have been dreaming of!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2014
Love this doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want to get pregnant go to Dr. Ku! If you want a baby, go to Dr. Ku. He will help you! My OB sent me to someone else. I went to that other doctor but I didn't like that doctor. I didn't realize that I had a choice. Then, I found Dr. Ku. He was so nice and smart. He reviewed all the issues and recommended IVF. We did 1 round of IVF and we got pregnant on the first try! We are so lucky yo have Dr. Ku in our lives. WIthout him, we would not have our son. Thanks, Dr. Ku! You are in our hearts forever. See you for the second baby!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lowell Ku, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Lisa King

25 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rachel Osborn

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amy Lungren

17 years experience

4.1 of 5