Dr. Lowell Meyerson DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 33 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Dr Meyerson has made a difference l
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor really cares about me. You can tell that he loves his work. Doctor Meyerson has made a difference in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Doctor Meyerson is easy to talk to
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to talk to I felt so comfortable Really good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Dr. Meyerson is the doctors doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meyerson is an expert surgeon and endoscopic. My surgeon was unable to remove my polyp. He sent me to Dr. Meyerson who performed the procedure effortlessly. Dr. Meyerson and his staff are super nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Painless!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Painless!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
I am pain ands
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glade that I met Dr. Meyerson. The surgeon wanted to cut my hemorrhoids. That painful procedure would have kept me at home for weeks. Dr. Meyerson treated me painlessly with IFC and rubber bands. It worked so well. No pain. I missed no work. I am pain and symptom free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
The Best In His Field!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been coming to Dr. Meyerson for years. His level of expertise and care are are at the top of his craft. He controls my situation and keeps me healthy, and I trust him completely. His staff is always friendly and professional, and always willing to help. My overall experience with each visit is always pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Best doctor experience-ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor experience-ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Doc/staff go out of there way to be helpful.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Meyerson and his staff are very accommodating. They go out of there way to be helpful. The doctor personally explained everything related to my examination in detail. He gave me as much time as I required. I am very pleased and can highly recommend Doctor Meyerson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Dr. Meyerson is very friendly. We quickly bonded.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good experience. Doctor Meyerson is very friendly. I quickly bonded with him. He made the visit a very positive experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Dr. Meyerson saved my butt.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my butt! I saw Dr. Meyerson at the suggestion of my insurance company. He was able to heal my anal fissure with a conservative approach. A possible complication of the surgery is incontenence. I did not have to miss one minute from work since he has evening hour 4 nights every week. I highly recommend Dr. Meyerson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
I was in pain and I was seen immediately.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meyerson is a godsend. I was experiencing stabbing pain and swelling down there. I called his office and was seen that day. He was able to alleviate my pain and fear immediately. I was so grateful. His offices are new and immaculate. His staff is great. I am 50 and have scheduled my colonoscopy with Dr. Meyerson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
I drive 100 each way to see Dr Meyerson.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The other doctors could not help me. Doctor Meyerson figured out my problem immediately. I drive 100 miles each way to see him. He is well worth the trip.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lowell Meyerson, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Elkins Park, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Harper

34 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Nejman

38 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Fassler

22 years experience

4.6 of 5