ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Loyce Graham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Loyce Graham?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Compassionate and kind!!

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Excellent bedside manner, does a thorough exam, listens to her patients, and explains every aspect of plan of care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2015

Exceptional family care physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2011

I came to Dr. Graham at the recommendation of a colleague. I was looking for a new doctor who really understood menopause and women's issues. Dr. Graham has always taken time to listen to me and make appropriate (real life) recommendations for my treatment. She is never condescending, she doesn't bury her head in the computer while I talk (as so many do these days), and I value her opinions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2010

I'm a male that prefers female doctors and Dr. Graham I consider one of the best I've encountered. She is also my wife's doctor and both of us are very glad to have found her, and so close to home too. We have since moved away, but when we go back for a visit to Belton (my hometown) then we will be sure to make an appointment with her. We hope she is still there.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2008

Dr. Graham is the first woman doctor I have had. She is wonderful!!!!! A caring and concerned doctor. Remembers things well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Loyce Graham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jarrell, TX.