The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lu Ann Kaye Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 29
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lu Ann Kaye?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Dr. Kaye is an excellent doctor. She is compassionate, organized, top notch bedside manner. She is up to date on medical advances. She answers questions with pros and cons for the patient to make informed decisions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Truly Amazing Women One of a kind Old Fassion Caring Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2013

I started seeing Dr. Kaye 9 yrs. ago when I found I was pregnant for my son. I was 38 yrs. old having my second child, with 17 1/2 yrs. between this and my first child. She was AMAZING. She was right on top of everything from the moment my pregnancy went from normal to CRAZY. I still believe that, without her, my son would not be here today. She was amazing. She made all the right calls. She did all the right things, including making the call to send us to Rochester for our high risk care. :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on May 31st, 2011

I considered having another child simply to spend more time with this awesome doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

wonderful docter have been seeing her for 3 and a half years and my daughter has been seeing her sence birth and i plan on having her as my sons doctor when he is born as well

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 7th, 2010

Dr Kaye Is a very caring person and a great doctor ! She always takes the time to listen to what you have to say and answer all your questions . She is very knowledgable . I trust her with my life . Wellsville is very lucky to have her as a doctor .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sortore is great!

Posted on June 5th, 2008

I started with Dr. Sortore after my previous physcian left the area. Though it was for initial consult, I was also trying to get pregnant with my first child. I happened to mention our lack of success to date and she took the bull by the horns so to speak and started working on what medically was needed to help me get pregnant. She also consulted other doctors when needed and without her help it would have taken so much longer to diagnosis what was the issue. She was also my OB with both of my kids and I couldn't have had better care. She always answered my questions no matter how simple they may have seemed. She also assisted with the deliveries of both of my kids and her bedside manner is excellent. She continues as my MD and is also my kids' MD and I couldn't ask for a better bedside manner with both me and my children. She's concerned when she needs to be and reassuring when necessary as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lu Ann Kaye is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellsville, NY.