The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luana Kyselka Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luana Kyselka?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Do not go here, unless you'd like a doctor that does not seem to care about your concerns.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Dr. Kyaslka is always excellent. Verycaring and thorough. I travel more than150 minutes to see her and have done sofor the past 16 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

Excellent Physician

Dr.Kyselka is a fantastic doctor. She is always up to date on the latest research and recommends accordingly. She has been my doctor for 30 years and have complete confidence that I am getting EXCELLENT care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

I was a first and last time patient. I found her to be very cold. Her staff was incredibly friendly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Always very thorough in her examinations, and follow up instructions.Has been my doctor for the past 18 years. Would not think of going to anyoneelse.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2008

Dr.Kyselka is thorough,professional,informative and willing to respond to all questions and concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2008

knowledgeable but abrupt and non-compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luana Kyselka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. Anna Bida-Dudun

    Dr. Anna Bida-Dudun

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Troy, MI 0.16 mi

    3.9
    (21)
    25
  • Dr. Nicole Budrys

    Dr. Nicole Budrys

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Troy, MI 0.19 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    11
  • Dr. Marc Adelman

    Dr. Marc Adelman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Troy, MI 0.24 mi

    3.9
    (92)
    41