Dr. Luana Kyselka MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Troy, MI

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Do not go here, unless you'd like a doctor that does not seem to care about your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kyaslka is always excellent. Verycaring and thorough. I travel more than150 minutes to see her and have done sofor the past 16 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
Excellent Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kyselka is a fantastic doctor. She is always up to date on the latest research and recommends accordingly. She has been my doctor for 30 years and have complete confidence that I am getting EXCELLENT care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
I was a first and last time patient. I found her to be very cold. Her staff was incredibly friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always very thorough in her examinations, and follow up instructions.Has been my doctor for the past 18 years. Would not think of going to anyoneelse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kyselka is thorough,professional,informative and willing to respond to all questions and concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Luana Kyselka, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.