ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luay Sayed Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luay Sayed?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.9 min

Showing 43 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Exceptional Doctor

He saved my father life!! Thank you Dr Sayed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

great dr

this doctor helped me with the right medicine , I haven't had to take a stronger dose that's very important also he has me take test to check my heart,, he thinks about patients

Wait time
40 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Great Dr.

He saved my life!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

LPN

Dr. Sayed literally saved my husband's life. My husband had cervical spine surgery at another facitly in Oct 2015. He was doing fine and after being home for 3 weeks collapsed at home. Luckily my daughter who is an ER nurse was home and had him chew 4 baby ASA and called 911. They took him to Troy Beaumont where he was intubated and coded twice, once for 15 minutes. He was diagnosed with massive blood clots in his lungs. The ER physician gave my husband TPA which is a clot buster but he was not getting much better. They called Dr. Sayed who left his office and performed a procedure to remove most of the blood clots from his lungs. After the procedure he was given a 50/50 chance of surviving. Being a nurse and talking with other physicians I found out what Dr. Sayed was quite risky and would not have been done at a different facilty. My 4 daughter and I would have lost my husband who is 58 years old. Words cannot express who grateful I was that Dr. Sayed was called in that day and saved my husband's life who is now home after a month in the hospital and recovering. Best Christmas present ever. Thank you again Dr. Sayed.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Best in the business! !

Dr. Sayed is an exceptional cardiologist who spends time with his patients. He is not always on time but he is worth the wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

patient

He is awesome

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

Caring for People Over Money

Simply, Dr. Sayed saved my husband's life and my own life twice. He is without lies and truly honorable. I encourage anyone to add him to his or her physician's list. He makes money but cares for people first. A curious combination these days.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

I like the Dr. very much and he is very good at addressing my health issues. The only complaint is the amount of time I must wait to see him. I arrived 10 prior to my scheduled appt. time and waited 20 minutes in the lobby, then 45 minutes after I was in the room. My appt took a total of 1 1/2 hours from arriving to leaving. That is a bit excessive I believe. They need to work on their scheduling so lower the wait time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

Excellent physician

Diagnosed my condition quickly and accurately, insisting on having cath procedure quickly and instead of finding just the one blockage that he expected, found four,and in my opinion prevented more serious problems.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2009

HE SAVED A LIFE ...one day there i was dead and he came by and found a croud of peopleand Luay asked what happened and everyone said they lost a patient (me). He asked if he can try a stent on me and they said sure. When he did it my heart started beating again and in the next day i woke up. He is an amazing doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luay Sayed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Utica, MI.

  • Dr. Lalitha Rudraiah

    Dr. Lalitha Rudraiah

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Utica, MI

    5.0
    (7)
    22
  • Dr. Kyung Kim

    Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Nuclear Cardiology

    Utica, MI

    4.7
    (5)
    50
  • Dr. Jay Hamze

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Utica, MI

    3.9
    (10)