The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luba Kihichak Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luba Kihichak?


23 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Did not spend more than 5 minutes with me, refused to even listen to my concerns and didn't even bother to do blood work or urine samples, etc. Pretty awful. Go elsewhere if you want a doctor who will listen to you and spend the time to try to address your needs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

I was very sick and she got me well. She is the best doctor I have ever had.She cares about her patients, she spends time listening to my problems, answers all my questions. She is an excellent physician. She has been my doctor for 10 years. I have followed her from Carnation to Duvall to Sammamish and would follow her wherever she practices.She is the best

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

She saved my life. She is wonderful

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

She is the best doctor I have ever had. She is very caring, excellent diagnostitian I would follow her anywhere

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 11th, 2012

Have seen her 2 times, one when I am medical help, one is just annual check-up. Compare to other lady doctors whom I used to see, I think Dr. Luba is ok but I wish she can be better. During my annual check-up, she did not make sure all my questions are answered before she leaves. When I ask her assistant when she is coming back, the assistant said she won't, and check-up is complete and asked me to set up another appointment to ask my questions. Only when I insisted, the assistant unwillingly called she to come back. My other lady doctors will make sure I have all questions answered. I hope Dr. Luba's assistant can be more professional. I have higher expectation of Evergreen clinic. But now I feel like I should try another doctor. The good point of Dr. Luba is that she doesn't have young kids that she needs to work part-time. My other lady doctors are not always available because of family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

excellent care,kind caring person

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Dr. Kihichak is an excellent diagnostician and a very caring physician. She always takes time to understand the problem and explain options for treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2010

Excellent. Highly Recommend, Complete Confidence

Highly recommend her. Complete confidence. My husband and I moved to the area and based on other ratings I've seen for Dr. Kihichak and her well- ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2009

Very pleased- I have complete confidence in her. I traveled from Orcas Island just to be examed by her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luba Kihichak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Issaquah, WA.

  • Dr. Steven Hall

    Dr. Steven Hall

    Preventive Medicine, Family Medicine

    Issaquah, WA 1.05 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    35
  • Dr. Elizabeth Bennett

    Family Medicine

    Issaquah, WA 1.09 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Dana Shaw

    Clinical Psychology, General Practice

    Issaquah, WA 1.28 mi

    3.8
    (46)
    24