Dr. Luba Kihichak MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Issaquah, WA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not spend more than 5 minutes with me, refused to even listen to my concerns and didn't even bother to do blood work or urine samples, etc. Pretty awful. Go elsewhere if you want a doctor who will listen to you and spend the time to try to address your needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very sick and she got me well. She is the best doctor I have ever had.She cares about her patients, she spends time listening to my problems, answers all my questions. She is an excellent physician. She has been my doctor for 10 years. I have followed her from Carnation to Duvall to Sammamish and would follow her wherever she practices.She is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
She saved my life. She is wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
She is the best doctor I have ever had. She is very caring, excellent diagnostitian I would follow her anywhere
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 11th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Have seen her 2 times, one when I am medical help, one is just annual check-up. Compare to other lady doctors whom I used to see, I think Dr. Luba is ok but I wish she can be better. During my annual check-up, she did not make sure all my questions are answered before she leaves. When I ask her assistant when she is coming back, the assistant said she won't, and check-up is complete and asked me to set up another appointment to ask my questions. Only when I insisted, the assistant unwillingly called she to come back. My other lady doctors will make sure I have all questions answered. I hope Dr. Luba's assistant can be more professional. I have higher expectation of Evergreen clinic. But now I feel like I should try another doctor. The good point of Dr. Luba is that she doesn't have young kids that she needs to work part-time. My other lady doctors are not always available because of family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent care,kind caring person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kihichak is an excellent diagnostician and a very caring physician. She always takes time to understand the problem and explain options for treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2010
Excellent. Highly Recommend, Complete Confidence
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Highly recommend her. Complete confidence. My husband and I moved to the area and based on other ratings I've seen for Dr. Kihichak and her well- ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased- I have complete confidence in her. I traveled from Orcas Island just to be examed by her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Luba Kihichak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Issaquah, WA.