Dr. Luba Stein MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Great pediatric office
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are always very happy with Dr.Stein and Dr. Olga. They are very knowledgable and very nice. Always tell right away what's wrong. All our friends go to them. We meet in the waiting room all our neighbors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is a great doctor, has worked with both my brother and I for many years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and knowledgeable doctor. My son loves her and does not want to go to adult doctor (he is over 20 years old). If you are looking for pediatrician in this area, do not look no more - only Dr.Stein!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
Rating for the doctor-excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having 2 boys, we often visit a doctor, to remove stiches, broken arm, regular problems like cough, fever- you name it. Always getting appointment on the same day we need it, all papers getting filled on time for school, even if I bring it the last moment. Kids actually love coming there, getting presents like stickers, cars, after few visits they are not even afraid of the shots!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2013
Feels like at home
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We feel like we are treated like family. Everybody so nice. Always getting good advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Dr. Stein
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stein is wonderful. She always takes phone calls and always spends time with us during visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We had a great experience. After being to so many doctors and being not happy at all, we finally found somebody very knowledgeable and caring. It doesn't happen often.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Care & Follow up for our son. Almost no wait! Gave us at least 20 minutes of face time! Did not charge us for the follow up visit. we have found this location by asking every family around us with children. Finding a very good Pediatrician is such a relief ! We do recommend Dr Lauba Stein to anyone looking for an excellent Pediatrician who really listens you but not just rushes you in 3 minutes!. Thank you Dr Lauba & her the kind and educated staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Stein for as long as I can remember and there is no one else I rather put my trust into. She has helped me through everything. She is wonderful, knowledgable, and friendly. She will be there for you and answer any questions you have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Luba Stein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lee, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Kristin Concepcion

20 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Harry Banschick

40 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Janet Lazieh

25 years experience

3.7 of 5