The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luba Stein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luba Stein?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luba Stein?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Great pediatric office

We are always very happy with Dr.Stein and Dr. Olga. They are very knowledgable and very nice. Always tell right away what's wrong. All our friends go to them. We meet in the waiting room all our neighbors.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

she is a great doctor, has worked with both my brother and I for many years

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Great doctor!

Caring and knowledgeable doctor. My son loves her and does not want to go to adult doctor (he is over 20 years old). If you are looking for pediatrician in this area, do not look no more - only Dr.Stein!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

Rating for the doctor-excellent

Having 2 boys, we often visit a doctor, to remove stiches, broken arm, regular problems like cough, fever- you name it. Always getting appointment on the same day we need it, all papers getting filled on time for school, even if I bring it the last moment. Kids actually love coming there, getting presents like stickers, cars, after few visits they are not even afraid of the shots!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

Feels like at home

We feel like we are treated like family. Everybody so nice. Always getting good advice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Dr. Stein

Dr. Stein is wonderful. She always takes phone calls and always spends time with us during visits.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

We had a great experience. After being to so many doctors and being not happy at all, we finally found somebody very knowledgeable and caring. It doesn't happen often.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Excellent Care & Follow up for our son. Almost no wait! Gave us at least 20 minutes of face time! Did not charge us for the follow up visit. we have found this location by asking every family around us with children. Finding a very good Pediatrician is such a relief ! We do recommend Dr Lauba Stein to anyone looking for an excellent Pediatrician who really listens you but not just rushes you in 3 minutes!. Thank you Dr Lauba & her the kind and educated staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

Great Doctor

I've been going to Dr. Stein for as long as I can remember and there is no one else I rather put my trust into. She has helped me through everything. She is wonderful, knowledgable, and friendly. She will be there for you and answer any questions you have.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luba Stein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cliffside Park, NJ.

  • Dr. Inna Lee

    Pediatrics

    Cliffside Park, NJ 0.08 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Chitra Sethi

    Dr. Chitra Sethi

    Pediatrics

    Cliffside Park, NJ 0.19 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    52
  • Dr. Joseph Boylan

    Podiatry, Pediatrics

    Ridgefield, NJ 0.45 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    30