ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lubna Wani Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lubna Wani?


22 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Patient

Very caring and explains everything to you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

I met Dr Wani for the first time this morning. She was the support for the residents a Firm A in Upstate. All I can say is I'm glad she's not my docter. If you DON'T believe in being treated as a customer and you want a physician who's opinion is GOD's WORD. Who believes that Augmentin is a universal antibiotic that is effective on all bacteria then this doctor is for you.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Dr. Wani is great!

Loved Dr. Wani so much! So kind, caring, and helpful. Don't know what I would do without her help! Thank you for everything you've done for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Lubna Wani is Absolutely Amazing!

Lubna Wani is so kind, courteous, caring, and thoughtful. She is such an amazing Doctor and I'm so glad I go to her. She has helped me so much, she's truly amazing. If you're looking for a great internal medicine Doctor, go to Dr. Wani!! I love going to her, because I know she'll only do what's best for me, and give me great advice. Thanks for everything Lubna Wani!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Dr. Wani

Lubna Wani was Amazing, I honestly don't think I've ever had a doctor this good

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

DR. WANI IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!

Dr. Want is the best doctor ever!!! She's kind, courteous, caring, helpful, enthusiastic, amazing, great, and so much more. She has helped me so much and I'm so thankful to have her as my doctor. If you're looking for someone to go to, then go to Dr. Wani!!!! She's so great, and does everything in her power to help her patients, and I know this from personal experience!! :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

This is one bad dr that doesn't want to treat! Don't waste your time she should not be in practice at all . What an insult to me a nice person, she cant help me and doesn't want to either! pathetic rude annoying unhelpful dr she should hang it up shes that burnt out?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

avoid... only wants healthy patients..

This Dr. Only wants healthy patients. Great of you never get sick and need her help... She is bold enough to even tell you your just too ill for her and it's "not a good fit"..

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Mr. Kurt Seifert

My mother was a patient of such Lubna Wani and was diagnosed with cancer... She had some complications due to chemotherapy and Dr. Wani said there was ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lubna Wani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Syracuse, NY.

  • Dr. Andrea Berg

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Syracuse, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Harold Husovsky

    Dr. Harold Husovsky

    Internal Medicine

    Syracuse, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    34
  • Dr. Vincent Frechette

    Dr. Vincent Frechette

    Internal Medicine

    Syracuse, NY 0 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    26