Dr. Lubna Wani MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Syracuse, NY

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and explains everything to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I met Dr Wani for the first time this morning. She was the support for the residents a Firm A in Upstate. All I can say is I'm glad she's not my docter. If you DON'T believe in being treated as a customer and you want a physician who's opinion is GOD's WORD. Who believes that Augmentin is a universal antibiotic that is effective on all bacteria then this doctor is for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Dr. Wani is great!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved Dr. Wani so much! So kind, caring, and helpful. Don't know what I would do without her help! Thank you for everything you've done for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Lubna Wani is Absolutely Amazing!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lubna Wani is so kind, courteous, caring, and thoughtful. She is such an amazing Doctor and I'm so glad I go to her. She has helped me so much, she's truly amazing. If you're looking for a great internal medicine Doctor, go to Dr. Wani!! I love going to her, because I know she'll only do what's best for me, and give me great advice. Thanks for everything Lubna Wani!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Dr. Wani
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lubna Wani was Amazing, I honestly don't think I've ever had a doctor this good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
DR. WANI IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Want is the best doctor ever!!! She's kind, courteous, caring, helpful, enthusiastic, amazing, great, and so much more. She has helped me so much and I'm so thankful to have her as my doctor. If you're looking for someone to go to, then go to Dr. Wani!!!! She's so great, and does everything in her power to help her patients, and I know this from personal experience!! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one bad dr that doesn't want to treat! Don't waste your time she should not be in practice at all . What an insult to me a nice person, she cant help me and doesn't want to either! pathetic rude annoying unhelpful dr she should hang it up shes that burnt out?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
avoid... only wants healthy patients..
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. Only wants healthy patients. Great of you never get sick and need her help... She is bold enough to even tell you your just too ill for her and it's "not a good fit"..

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Mr. Kurt Seifert
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
My mother was a patient of such Lubna Wani and was diagnosed with cancer... She had some complications due to chemotherapy and Dr. Wani said there was ...

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lubna Wani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Syracuse, NY.