ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luca Stocchi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luca Stocchi?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Diverticulitis

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Dr. stock he took time to explain everything that was going to happen during my procedure as I've been fighting with the reticulitis for over five years finally I had an abscess and was with the drain for five weeks he told me then that we had to have the surgery he walked me through everything on how to feel the pain and what to expect he's always there when I need a question asked also his nurses are fantastic

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORST SURGEON EVER!!!

Posted on September 25th, 2015

After a rupture he insisted a temp colostomy was needed and after 6months I would be reconnected. After 14months he said "Come back in 2 wks we will set up your surgery" 2 wks later he said you can not be reconnected and you must have all your GI organs removed. There was NO reason for this. He never did a scope or a scan and would give no reason as to why he refused to do the surgery. Now Im stuck with an ill placed temporary colostomy, which has developed pyoderma and left scrambling to find another doctor to undo the damage he has done. DO NOT LET THIS MAN TOUCH YOU!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2015

I will NEVER return to Dr. Stocchi. He was unable to diagnose a Thrombosed Hemorrhoid and Ulcerated Fissure. Very poor for a Rectal/Colon Surgeon. He never admitted me for further testing or asked a collegue's opinion. I wouldn't recomment Cleveland Clinic or their doctors if my life depended on it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Internal Pouch/ had a dysfunktional B.C.I.R. pouch

Posted on September 27th, 2013

In 1993 I had a barnett internal pouch in Century City Hospital by , Dr don Schiller in 2010 it was removed. Ever since I had the pouch it was dysfunctional to no avail no one would listen the stool was being backed up in my small intestine due to a a collar that went into the pouch causing pain and toilet trips 20 plus times a day but it still is better then what I have now !! can you or a colleague help me ?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love his Job and professionalism

Posted on January 27th, 2013

Thank u Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luca Stocchi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.