ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lucia Fouts Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lucia Fouts?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Lovely and Caring Doctor

Dr. Fouts is a patient and caring doctor. She is very good to her patients and listens to them clearly. She offers guidance and suggestions but does not push.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

not versed in endometriosis

Based on her credentials, I went to Dr.Fouts for endometriosis. She is not very versed in this area, and has an old school mentality of its no big deal and your making it a big deal. After two surgeries to remove endo, I can assure you with surgical reports that it is not a figment of my imagination. . The pain is very real. I would not recommend her if you have endometriosis, or any other concerns out of the ordinary. It felt like she was just going through the motions, and not participating in the goal of getting better

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Appts took all day to be seen for 2 Mins. Was forgotten about one time in a waiting room And waited for about an hr. Baby was frank breech and never took time to do a second ultrasound. Would feel my stomach for 5 seconds and say baby was head down. Ended up in labor for 13 hrs to end up in c section because my baby never did flip. Wasn't able to get a hold of Doctor when I went into labor. Had the on call Doctor that night. She also tried to discharge me 2 days after my c section. Nurses told me she couldn't remember whether I had a vaginal or c section when she did her rounds and I wasn't suppose to be leaving 2 days after my c section.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2013

Wonderful Doctor

I've worked in several doctors offices so I know how busy and stressful it an get, but Dr. Fouts is always kind, makes me feel very cared for and really explains things. She is a wonderful doctor and I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lucia Fouts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

  • Dr. Jody Freyre

    Dr. Jody Freyre

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    11
  • Dr. Michael Scott

    Dr. Michael Scott

    Emergency Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Roger Sporre

    Dr. Roger Sporre

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    35