ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luciano Delguzzo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luciano Delguzzo?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Caring Very caring

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Good diagnostician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Del Guzzo is an excellent cardiologist. He has been my doctor for over twenty years and has provided me with the most excellent care.he is kind, parient, thorough and an excellent diagnostician

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Over the years I have seen many different cardiologist. Dr. Del Guzzo is far and away the best doctor I have seen, very caring and gets right to the problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

A most compassionate doctor and brilliant diagnostician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the Best

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Del Guzzo is worth waiting for! I don't mind if he doesn't 'rush' another patient out the door, like others do, to tick boxes, whatever. He is 1,0000000% present when he is with his patients. He is the best diagnostician in the world. He found what two Deans of prestigious European Medical Schools and a couple of Ivy League and other 'professors of Medicine' not to mention a whole bunch of in-betweeners failed to see! I'd like to keep schtum and keep him exclusively for my referrals, but, fair is fair...Del Guzzo is the best of the best! Hope he never retires (sorry, doc!) Now if only the staff would earn that extra star for him...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2013

Dr. Del Guzzo. Is an excellent doctor.He is extreamely knowledgeable and always takes his time with you.He has always answered all my questions/concerns and you never feel rushed.He really cares about each and everyone of his patients.The entire office is very pleasant to deal with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2012

A caring excellent Doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2011

A very caring highly competent physician

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You cannot get any nicer and more professional Dr.

Posted on August 30th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2010

Thorough professional, terrific diagnostician. excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luciano Delguzzo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.