ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luciette Saad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luciette Saad?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on January 21st, 2017

I think those other reviews must be talking about a different Dr Saad. That has never been my experience or anyone else I have met who had met he. The waiting room is full of patients committed to seeing her. She is warm, friendly and smart. She takes the time to understand and has a lot of experience. She is not arrogant in the least. I trust her completely!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst experince ever

Posted on April 14th, 2016

The staff was nice but the doctor is terrible. She made her wrong diagnosis and insisted on it multiple times. Never going back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2016

She is very rude and obnoxious. She failed to deliver any kind of trust worthy care to me. Never trust her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Gynocolgist

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Going to see Dr. Saad is always the best experience. She greets me with a smile. She is warm and kind. She is interested in knowing you as a person and as her patient. She always remembers details from my previous visits with her. The best thing about Dr. Saad is that she is knowledgeable and takes all the time needed to answer any concerns and questions that I may have. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Saad for years now and I hope to be her patient for many more years to come. She is AWESOME!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2015

I agree with the previous review. This was the worst experience ever. She was on an ego trip and never listened to me.I found this doctor unprofessional and would never trust her judgment.Would definitely not recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

I'm confused by the last reviews because I found Dr. Saad to be very friendly and personable. She always remembered personal details about me at every visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor ever

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

I had the worst experience with this doctor. Horrible bed side manner. Never trust her or recommend her to any one. her staff were very good but the doctor is the worst ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 8th, 2013

Horrible scary docotor. I hated my experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luciette Saad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.