Dr. Luciette Saad MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think those other reviews must be talking about a different Dr Saad. That has never been my experience or anyone else I have met who had met he. The waiting room is full of patients committed to seeing her. She is warm, friendly and smart. She takes the time to understand and has a lot of experience. She is not arrogant in the least. I trust her completely!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Worst experince ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was nice but the doctor is terrible. She made her wrong diagnosis and insisted on it multiple times. Never going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very rude and obnoxious. She failed to deliver any kind of trust worthy care to me. Never trust her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Awesome Gynocolgist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Going to see Dr. Saad is always the best experience. She greets me with a smile. She is warm and kind. She is interested in knowing you as a person and as her patient. She always remembers details from my previous visits with her. The best thing about Dr. Saad is that she is knowledgeable and takes all the time needed to answer any concerns and questions that I may have. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Saad for years now and I hope to be her patient for many more years to come. She is AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with the previous review. This was the worst experience ever. She was on an ego trip and never listened to me.I found this doctor unprofessional and would never trust her judgment.Would definitely not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm confused by the last reviews because I found Dr. Saad to be very friendly and personable. She always remembered personal details about me at every visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Worst doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the worst experience with this doctor. Horrible bed side manner. Never trust her or recommend her to any one. her staff were very good but the doctor is the worst ever.

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible scary docotor. I hated my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Luciette Saad, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.