Dr. Lucille Buglisi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    41%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 39.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Women turned crazy after her health issues she comes back and forgot who and why her patients are there. She ruined my life I was seeing her for 9yrs. Not as nice as she use to be. It saddened me after what she put me through
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2011
Best Doctor in Town!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally, a doctor that actually cares. Dr. B and her staff have such good bedside manner. The quality of the care far exceeds any PCM I have ever been to. If you go here, you will not be disappointed in the level of attention you get. Sun Coast is a true class act. I recommend them to all my friends and they have not been disappointed either.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Buglisi is one of the few really caring doctors. She will spend as much time as necessary to hear your concerns and do her best to figure out what is going on. I really like how she is always learning new things to help her patients. You will not regret going to her especially if you are interested in alternative health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2011
Poor Office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The manners of the people in the office are terrible and some of the people just have bad attitudes. When they refer you to specialists...they just cannot accomplish the task without the paitent being upset because the referal is wrong. They are just not proficient at their jobs or lack good supervision and training. Will not go back there unless there are no other options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2010
Run....Far away from this practice
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor careInsurance fraudFavoritism among patientsDoctor isn't ever in the officeStaff treated poorlyRun, far far far far far away from this practice. They just want your money, they don't want to actually care for your health!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2009
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait used to be pretty long at Suncoast Medical but not any more. I think because Dr. B now has more staff to support her. She takes so much time with each patient I don't mind waiting a little. She is more caring than any doctor I have found in the area and provides a level of care better than most doctors. She found the cause of my illness that others doctors could not explain for years. She is top notch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2008
The Worst Medical Attention Available
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to get an appointment--Still have to wait for hours to complete your appointment and God help you if you're a walk-in. If you need a referral for a specialist..it'll never happen. At times after you show up for an appointment..she'll have to leave for a "family emergency"...and it happens often.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ABSOLUTLY ORRIBLE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lucille Buglisi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Fayez Mikhail

32 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. John Nordin

43 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Hunter III

5.0 of 5