ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lucina Trevino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lucina Trevino?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lucina Trevino?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Excellent service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

This office is VERY unorganized. The staff never knows what they're doing and the doctor is always reprimanding her staff loudly for all to hear. If Being put in an exam rm and forgotten about for over three hours is what you're looking for, go see Dr Trevino.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Enjoyed my visit was impressed with doctor and office staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Overbooks appointments. Long wait times and minimal time with patients. Make you schedule an appointment to refill meds and then don't complete an exam. Why make your patient schedule a visit then?

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

Excellent experience and knowledge. Wonderful bedside manner. I would recommend her without hesitation

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

oui..cuqui!!!

The first words upon entering were, please walk down the hall to the waiting room in the back I now know what a cow feels like being led to slaughter upon entering said waiting room i thought i had entered a CPS or a welfare assistance office their were two bald children whose heads had been shaven probably from head lice wrestling on the floor my poor mother who herself is and older well kept woman was astonished by the amount of bleach blonde hair poor grammar and use of two syllable words she almost fainted..Needless to say we stayed for a whole two minutes before making our departure

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lucina Trevino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Stephanie Bruno

    Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    4
  • Dr. Mariela Salinas

    Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Pascual Mendoza

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38