ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lucinda Harris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lucinda Harris?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Top Notch

Posted on September 27th, 2014

Best GI doctor I have worked with, capable of thinking outside the box and integrating other health issues and concerns into overall care and wellness. Tremendous respect and care for her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

former patient

Posted on July 16th, 2014

Dr. Harris, my internist for a number of years when she practiced in New York, was excellent. She was meticulous with respect to preventive care. She ran diagnostics till she found the cause of a problem, and then she took care of it.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Delightful

Posted on February 9th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

I would NOT recommend Dr. Lucinda Harris to anyone!

Posted on October 25th, 2010

Do NOT go to this doctor. I had one of the worst experiences ever with Lucinda Harris MD. Firstly, she did not want to reschedule my colonoscopy because I was hit with painful menstrual cramps the day of my exam. Further, she refused sedation to ease the pain of a colonoscopy claiming it was "much better to do it without" so you can imagine the kind of pain involved when she began the test. In spite of my asking her several times to STOP the test during the procedure because of how painful it was, she refused stating "if I stop now, it's only going to hurt more when I begin again". I could not move, could not get her to stop the excruciatingly painful test. She finished her job that she did coldly then had the audacity to ask me "are you ok"? when she saw the tears streaming down my face. I have not had a colonoscopy since and never will again thanks to the merciless, butchering hands of Lucinda Harris. Her license to practice medicine should be revoked. The woman is a sadist.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor

Posted on June 23rd, 2008

Dr Harris was my physician for 6 years in New York and I was very sad to have her move to Arizona. She is a great diagnostician and has great follow-up. She will even call you on the weekends to check on you. In addition, she has a great sense of humour

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lucinda Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.