The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lucio Gordan Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lucio Gordan?


20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Lifessver!

Dr. GORDAN literally saved my life. I had 3rd stage lung cancer. My chances of living were 50/50. He gave me the absolutely correct treatment and so today, 12 years later, I am still alive and suffer no consequences of the treatment other than being cancer free. He still keeps an eye on me. There are no words to express how grateful to him I am. HE IS SUPERMAN!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

Dr. Gordon is a compassionate man. He takes his time to explain treatment, and is very knowledgeable. I have never felt rushed, and always feel that he truly cares about me and my family. Cancer is a horrible illness and you want a doctor who is very thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Debbie Messer Current Patient

I am currently a patient of Dr. Lucio Gordon and I had a brother who also was seen by him. I could not have asked for a more wonderful Cancer doctor than Dr, Gordon. He has done everything possible that a caring doctor could provide for his patient. Dr. Gordon always looks for ways to make you feel better and ways to help provide you with the best care that can be given to a patient. I would not ask for any other doctor other than Dr. Gordon. He is a wonderful and caring doctor and there are not many doctors out there that could even come close to the care that he gives to his patients. I would like to thank Dr.Gordon so far with all the wonderful care and help he has provided for me and highly recommend him to other!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

The Best

Dr. Gordan is an extremely knowledgeable specialist. He is so warm and caring with patients and tries to put us at ease. It has been my great privilege to be his patient and I hope that never changes.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lucio Gordan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.

  • Dr. Laura Dickerson ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Laura Dickerson

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Gainesville, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    13
  • Dr. Peter Acs

    Dr. Peter Acs

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Gainesville, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (56)
    24
  • Dr. Andres Bhatia

    Dr. Andres Bhatia

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Gainesville, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    31