ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lucrecia Staana Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lucrecia Staana?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Stay away from this,doctor. She does not listen... she does not explain... she lies to the patient just so she can do surgery. I experienced this and thank God my family was there for me. Do not trust this dr.

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely negligible

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Deviates from standard of care greatly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Explained process both before and after surgery, visited every day in hospital. Interacted with family members and is a great physician

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2013

Doctor Sta.Ana was recommended by another specialist,she is very skilled and knowledgeable.I have had 2 surgeries and she has taken care of my needs and concerns both times.When Dr Ana speaks all my fears are quickly calmed,because of her skill and patience I know that she is going to use all of her expertise and education to take care of my needs.I would highly recommend this doctor to my family and friends.Dr Sta.Ana is an amazing doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on September 9th, 2010

My recommendation with this doctor is great. She is very specific, she explain everything and she answer any question that you have. She made me a surgery and my recovery was great, i thought that is gone to be more painful but is not. She has a holy hand...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lucrecia Staana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Katy, TX.