The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lucyna Lagod Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lucyna Lagod?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

An amazing doctor

Dr. Lagod is exactly what you want a pediatrician to be! She spends plenty of time with her patients and is unbelievably knowledgable. She is terrific with teenagers - my daughter really likes her and listens carefully to Dr. Lagod's advice. I love the way she explains things to my daughter - I wish I'd had a doctor like this when I was a teen. In fact, I wish I had a doctor like her now!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

Best of the Best!

We've been with her for 9 yrs now and my 2 kids love her! Very patient, hears you out and excellent with the kids. Great at diagnosing and treatment. I alwyas make sure to call her way ahead of time since she gets booked quick (she is so good!)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2010

She spends time with my child and never rushes

I first saw dr logod on a Saturday for emergency car when I noticed some blotches on my sons skin, only three months old I ran to the doctors office. It turned out to be nothing but a rash and was very clear to her within seconds however she leaned over my baby talked to him, rubbed his belly, starred into his eyes rubbed his back for what felt like 15 minutes. I thought at first she just like most moms like babies, and she does but she later shared that she was looking into his eyes to watch his pupils, feel his spine etc. I was more amazed that she did this on a Saturday with an office full of people and me, a new mom, with a silly patch of dry skin aOn my baby.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

This lady rocks!

Dr has seen my child for past 10.5 yrs. Child, husband & I love her. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Friends I have recommended to her love her too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lucyna Lagod is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Pamela Andrew

    Dr. Pamela Andrew

    Pediatrics

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    22
  • Dr. Barbara Gans

    Pediatrics

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Colin Condron

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    52