ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Anez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Anez?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 39 Ratings with 19 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Luis Anez is caring , the other physicians in the office have poor bedside manner

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Excellent and warm+friendly

I really love Dr. Anez and his staff, the Dr that works with him is great too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Wonderful Doctor and staff

Best Doctor I have ever met and plan to be a patient for life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Dr. Anez has seen me through some significant issues and always listens to my medical issues with interest. I have a high regard for his knowledge and skill. He has my confidence, having experienced success with him consistently in helping me heal.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

Bad appointment

I feel like myself as a patient was cheated. And the owner of the building was cheated by his housekeepers. Ignored. Rushed. Filthy. Doctor too focused on playing around with his staff, unfocused and unprofessionally . First and only appointment. My wait time was longer than three appointments should have been. At least I have the half copied cholesterol diet that his nurse didn't even bother to acknowledge she could have recopied. Lucky for me I can just google it.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

RUDE Staff! office manager Horrible!

The doctor himself is a decent doctor. The staff is a joke! The office manager was the rudest most uneducated medical manager we have ever dealt with! The manager was not up to date with current florida laws and regulations and seemed to take her job for granted. When you deal with other medical professionals it's obvious just how uneducated and rude she is. There are so many other options in Mandarin. I would recommend any office if you care about your loved ones health care. Very dissapointing experience.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 28th, 2014

The best doctor I have ever had!!!

Dr. Hernandez is a wonderful doctor he is very caring and concerned with his patients. I literally have never had a doctor with such a great bedside manner. The fact that he is so through with his patients and their care is AMAZING. On the other hand the wait is to long, but for a visit with a nice caring doctor I will have to wait a little while.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2014

3rd visit. Too crowded. Always 2 or more hour wait. Whole office seems overwhelmed and has too much going on at once, no follow through on anything. The doctor has multiple students learning there and does not answer any questions. This is more of a walk in clinic vs a PCP. My family will not be back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

RN. lpa Memorial

Dr. Anez was OK. The manager there was by far the rudest, coldest most uncaring person I have ever met in the Medical field and I have been a Pediatric nurse for 21 years. I saw her literally talk down to the patients and I have heard her reputation proceeds her but didn't believe it until I actualy witnessed this. Her name is Pam (I think). Dr. Anez must really like her and for her sake she better hope she never needs another job in the medical field. With her attitude she would NEVER last. Again, Dr. Anez was a good DR.

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

Made same day appointment and took care of me before a long weekend,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Dr Anez

Excellent bedside manners, 99% accurate in diagnosis... Caring, takes his time with the patient... His staff is very helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Knowledgeable

This is a busy office, be ready to wait. Caring, knowledgeable doctor and easy to talk to. Once you go the next time, it will get better. Pleasant staff and I have no complaints so far. The office an use some makeover but other than that, you will be pleased that you're in the hands of a good doctor. He speaks Spanish too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Anez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Mary Ray

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    21
  • Dr. William Bosworth

    Dr. William Bosworth

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (23)
    41
  • Dr. Daniel Kessler

    Dr. Daniel Kessler

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.04 mi

    4.4
    (62)
    10