Dr. Luis Ayo MD Patient Reviews

  • Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine El Paso, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ayo is the best neonatalogist. I owe him my son's life! I will be forever grateful for everything he did for my baby during his long stay at Providence Memorial Hospital's NICU.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really good neonatal doctor!!! I almost lost my child to Meconium Aspiration Syndrome and he was one of the best doctor that help her breath again on her own Thank you Dr Ayo and all the staff in at Providence Hospital ;-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Dr Ayo is a GOD in the neonatal intensive care unit. Ayo cared for my micro-preemie from the minute he was born and released my child 94 days later in excellent condition. Dr. Ayo is a dedicated loving doctor and I will be eternally grateful for giving my baby excellent care. I love Dr. Ayo!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2011
m&m father
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Ayo saved my daughter's life when she was born with PPH and pneumonia. She was in the NICU for 6 weeks and is thriving now because of him. She suffers hearing loss, but it could have been a lot worse. Thanks to this man I have the daughter I always dreamed of having.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2009
Amazing
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the most caring doctor I have ever encountered. He is very well known, but when you see him it is the same as seeing your best friend (aside from brilliant).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Luis Ayo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.