Luis Echarte MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Miami, FL

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 1.2)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    42%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    52%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 40 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Echarte is the best.Office stuff also.They are so professional and very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Amazing Doctor Has a true compassion for His patients.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best Doctor I have been too!!! Cares truly has amazing compassion and his staff is AMAZINH AS WELL!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at this medical practice is horrid . No manners or customer service skills were taught to these individuals. As for the Doctor he was running 4 hours behind his scheduled appointment times and did not have the common courtesy to have his ignorant front desk office staff call to reschedule .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Doctor never looks at his watch!!! And treats you like a real person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Top Tier
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone in south florida should make the effort at least once to get treated by a top tier Pulmonary doctor, also board certified in sleep medicine. And intensive care internist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very satisfied with this doctor since he has helped me with my COPD. He has very good bedside manners. My english isn't very well so being able to speak to him in my native language was a great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Careful review of records and tests. Thorough exam. Attentive and remembers you on additional visits

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes I would definitely recommend him to my friends and Family! He has great bedside manner and spent more than enough time with me explaining and answering my questions.

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really enjoyed my visit to this doctor. He is very nice and helped me with my asthma. He has a very nice and courteous staff. They are very helpful and care about the patients care.I am so glad to have found a great doctor like him. I will recommend him to my friends and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want to see a doctor with no manners go see him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr is a joke anyone truly wanting a good dr do not go here. He is nothing more than a legalized drug dealer and office staff is highly unprofessional. Wait times are out of this world three and four hours every time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you would like to be treated like a car on an assembly line, Dr. Echarte is your man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Luis Echarte, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.