ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Luis Echarte Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Luis Echarte?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 25 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    16
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    16

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Dr Echarte is the best.Office stuff also.They are so professional and very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

Amazing Doctor Has a true compassion for His patients.

The Best Doctor I have been too!!! Cares truly has amazing compassion and his staff is AMAZINH AS WELL!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

The staff at this medical practice is horrid . No manners or customer service skills were taught to these individuals. As for the Doctor he was running 4 hours behind his scheduled appointment times and did not have the common courtesy to have his ignorant front desk office staff call to reschedule .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Amazing Doctor never looks at his watch!!! And treats you like a real person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Top Tier

Everyone in south florida should make the effort at least once to get treated by a top tier Pulmonary doctor, also board certified in sleep medicine. And intensive care internist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

I am very satisfied with this doctor since he has helped me with my COPD. He has very good bedside manners. My english isn't very well so being able to speak to him in my native language was a great.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Careful review of records and tests. Thorough exam. Attentive and remembers you on additional visits

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Yes I would definitely recommend him to my friends and Family! He has great bedside manner and spent more than enough time with me explaining and answering my questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

I really enjoyed my visit to this doctor. He is very nice and helped me with my asthma. He has a very nice and courteous staff. They are very helpful and care about the patients care.I am so glad to have found a great doctor like him. I will recommend him to my friends and family!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

If you want to see a doctor with no manners go see him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

This dr is a joke anyone truly wanting a good dr do not go here. He is nothing more than a legalized drug dealer and office staff is highly unprofessional. Wait times are out of this world three and four hours every time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2014

If you would like to be treated like a car on an assembly line, Dr. Echarte is your man.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Luis Echarte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Richard Goodman

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    41
  • Dr. Todd Florin

    Dr. Todd Florin

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    29
  • Dr. Eric Spivack

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    35