The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Garcia Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Garcia?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Best doctor

Dr. Garcia is the best doctor I've ever met till now. He's very caring and spends as much time with you as you need. I'm surprised by his kindness, how much he cares about patients' health and concerns. I would never switch to another doctor if I had a choice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

very professional

I would say and recommend dr. garcia. He is the best of the bests. At the end of ones appointments he asks any questions or doubts.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Garcia delivered my son in 2011. I have to say that he is an excellent doctor who cares very much. I have recommended my sister as well as my friend and they love him as well! I strongly recommend him !!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

Best doctor ever

He delivered both of my two boys and he was very professional and caring. Without a doubt he is the best doctor I have ever met and if I was going to have more children which I'm not I would continue to go to him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2012

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Judy Sun

    Dr. Judy Sun

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    12
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Erica Taylor

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Angela Desantis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)