The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Garza-Arreola Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Garza-Arreola?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Excellent Dr.

Dr. Garza is awesome! Only his wait time at the office is a little long!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Waiting time has improved. Dr Garza listens! My mother is pleased with him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

The staff is real friendly, they answer all questions. I got called in a timely manner that was no longer than 5 to 10 minutes. The visit was great. I was treated with respect and care. My visit was great. Thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Dr. Garza and his wonderful staff.

Dr. Garza and his staff are the best. They truly care about your well being and listen to your concerns. The wait maybe a bit long but it is worth every minute. I would not change anything. Without Dr. Garza I don't think I would be here today at the age of 45. Thank you for listening to all of my medical complaints when all tests said otherwise.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

Patient

This doctor is very personable and highly efficient. He really knows his cardiology and all the factors that are associated with making an accurate diagnosis about your heart's condition. He is also very knowledgeable about the medications and supplements that you should take. I feel that he's not only my cardiologist but also my friend. I recommend him highly to all of my patients, friends and family.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Recommended 100%

Great Doctor! He is really experienced, secure of himself and he knows what he is doing. Dr. and his staff gave me alot of confidence.No complaint, great job. Keep it up.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Garza-Arreola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Michael Traylor

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    42
  • Dr. David Dobrin

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    36
  • Dr. Rafael Medrano

    Dr. Rafael Medrano

    Cardiovascular Disease, Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Internal Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    30