ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Garza-Arreola Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Garza-Arreola?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Excellent Dr.

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Dr. Garza is awesome! Only his wait time at the office is a little long!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

Waiting time has improved. Dr Garza listens! My mother is pleased with him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2016

The staff is real friendly, they answer all questions. I got called in a timely manner that was no longer than 5 to 10 minutes. The visit was great. I was treated with respect and care. My visit was great. Thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Garza and his wonderful staff.

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Dr. Garza and his staff are the best. They truly care about your well being and listen to your concerns. The wait maybe a bit long but it is worth every minute. I would not change anything. Without Dr. Garza I don't think I would be here today at the age of 45. Thank you for listening to all of my medical complaints when all tests said otherwise.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 16th, 2013

This doctor is very personable and highly efficient. He really knows his cardiology and all the factors that are associated with making an accurate diagnosis about your heart's condition. He is also very knowledgeable about the medications and supplements that you should take. I feel that he's not only my cardiologist but also my friend. I recommend him highly to all of my patients, friends and family.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommended 100%

Posted on November 12th, 2009

Great Doctor! He is really experienced, secure of himself and he knows what he is doing. Dr. and his staff gave me alot of confidence.No complaint, great job. Keep it up.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Garza-Arreola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.