ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Gonzalez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Gonzalez?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Dr. G is fabulous/staff ugh

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Dr. Gonzalez is fabulous. He is extremely thorough and a very pleasant man. Downside: we have been there 3 hours on several occasions and his office staff has made me want to change offices several times. I did insurance for a living and they have never once been right and on several occasions had to go back and forth about a credit. Dr. Gonzalez is the only reason we have stayed. If you don't mind waiting or an office staff (they are nice) not very skilled than he is the man to see. On another note, we cannot stand Dr. Cosgrove but Donna is awesome as well.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Dr Gonzalez is excellent and so is the staff they tale their time and explain everything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nurse mom

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Dr. G goes above and beyond to ensure excellent care of his patients. At first I was put off by long wait times (being a registered nurse and mother of three) but after my appointment I quickly understood why. He personally oversees care and does a very thorough assessment every visit (We have been going for 2.5 years now). He takes the time to listen to parents, talks to the child, and educates. I feel so blessed to have been referred to Atlantic Coast Pediatrics and Dr. G. Worth the wait!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb care, dedication, accuracy, professional staff, courtesy, caring..., best in my book!

Posted on December 15th, 2014

For over 13 years Dr Gonzales has taken care of my Grandson needs. Prompt attention is usual - sometimes delays due to influx of kids with flu,cold, and other problems. Even under many patient loads, he makes sures a complete check of symptoms, interviews with kis and parents result in accurate diagnosis! We drive over 30 miles just to get to see him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I wouldn't trust my children with anyone else

Posted on January 24th, 2014

My first impression of dr g's office was the incredibly long wait time on our early visits. Once Dr G came in I understood why that was so. As a first time mom I had a laundry list of questions. I was prepared to be hushed and rushed as doctors do today. THAT DID NOT HAPPEN. Dr G. Listened PATIENTLY to my every question, answered them all with explanations I could understand and repeated himself when I wasn't clear. every appoint since has been the same, though the wait times have GREATLY improved, every appointment Dr G treats treats 'his babies' with LOVING, PROFESSIONAL care. I can't say enough GOOD THINGS. I consider Dr G a part of our family, our children love him and so do we!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 27th, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Gonzalez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Merritt Island, FL.