ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Granier Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Granier?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Not a useful visit

I took my son to a couple of visits with Dr. Granier. He's ok though old-fashioned and distant. He gave me a call the following day after getting lab results, which I liked. What upset me is that on a visit to remove a wart, he didn't have the equipment to do so and his office charged me all the same. It was a waste of money and time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

Great caring doctor

Dr Granier is the best GP I have ever been to. His bedside manner is excellent and he really cares about his patients and never rushes you through the appointment. He calls you with follow ups not his staff. I have been going to a local physician in Angleton for the last 5 years and thoroughly dissatisfied. If Dr. Granier will have me I will gladly drive to Houston for my care so I can feel confident in my medical care again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

I've never felt so disrespected by a front office staff of a doctors office before. I was treated with lack of respect, she raised her voice, had an unacceptable amount of attitude and it truly felt that she was not trying to come from a helpful or understanding place. I felt the doctor had lack of bedside manner and patience. I personally felt as if he was talking down to me rather than trying to come from a helpful place and had little sensitivity. The over all experience was a shock and perhaps the office has forgotten that regardless of who is paying have it be the insurance or the patient, you are still a paying customer whom deserves respect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

MR. JL Ramirez Magnani

After 2 years in many Doctors offices and many hospital my mother when to see Dr Granier and he suggested a Bone Marrow aspiration. He was the one who found out my mother had Waldenstrom's Macroglobulinemia Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma, thanks to him my mother is a live today!!! He is the best Dr in the world!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

J.L
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Granier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Edward Nicklas

    Dr. Edward Nicklas

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    21
  • Dr. Coco Williard

    Dr. Coco Williard

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Alfred Hernandez Jr

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.21 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    48