ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Izquierdo Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Izquierdo?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

He is the best doctor I could have ever seen and he made the surgery I went through the very comforting and less stressful he explains everything thoroughly. My next pregnancy I will definitely have him as my doctor....He is the best out there!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

The BEST high risk Dr ever

He is the BEST DR I cloud ever have and I just found out he's no longer at ROC which makes me not want to gave anymore kids unless I can find where he is :-( my first daughter had a heheart defect and if it wasn't for him I don't think I would of got through my pregnancy nor my 2 ND one from being terrified...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

thank you

words cant say enough! phallon shea goad turned 5 on dec.19 she is beautiful smart and full of life i wanted to Thank You again for being a wonderful doctor and such a special person!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2009

Excellent doctor!!

Dr. Izquierdo is a very knowledgeable doctor. He answered all of my questions with honesty. Instead of just saying, "don't worry, everything should be fine" like other doctors I have seen before, he tells you exactly what he thinks and his reasons to believe that everything will be fine or not so good. He is also very outgoing and friendly. I left his office very comforted and relaxed. The bad thing is that for my other appointments I was assigned another doctor in the same practice, which I think is a good doctor, but I prefer Dr. Izquierdo because he seemed concerned about my pregnancy history to evaluate my current pregnancy complications, he is a real professional. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Izquierdo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. Shauna Jamison

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Albuquerque, NM 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Yuko Komesu

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Albuquerque, NM 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Rachel Goodman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Albuquerque, NM 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3