The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Magdaleno Is this you?
  • 35
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Magdaleno?


40 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

A family Dr you can Tust donna c

DR Magdalenoi is my family dr for many years a vey good if you are looking for a GOOD DR and getting excellent care go see this DR

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

My Doctor..

my first visit with this Dr was 2 weeks ago I was surprised how friendly the the staff was the waiting time to see the Dr was very short Dr magdaleno greeted me with a smile an. shook my hand that made me feel conf he discussed my medical issures with me in a careing way I feel satisfied that I have found the right Dr for me

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

excellent Dr

a doctor you can trust is Dr Magdaleno thanks Dr

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

awesome Dr

just had my yearly check up Dr Magdaleno was pleased with my results and so was i ...truely recommend dr magdaleno to anyone who is seeking quality care.... a excellent Dr taking care of me for 10 years now

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

great Doctor

started with Dr Magdaleno after trying several other Dr who I wasn't quiet in satefied with I asked around word of mouth and his name kept coming up I decided to make an appt at one of his 2 offices he came in introduced himself talked about my visit with good results for me glad that was the beginning of a good pt and dr relation ship for me .. it has now been 6 yrs glad I found him I was tired of looking

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

excellent dr

excellent Dr

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

careing dR

dr magdaleno is a very good dr I highly recommend him you don't feel like he is in a rush to get you out of his office like some of the dr do he make sure you understand what he is talking about with good advice on your medical condition and always willing to answer your questions courteous staff if all dr's was like him the world would be a healther place

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2013

Dr Magdaleno Rock!!

hey anyone looking for a a great DR check this guy out no long time waiting to get appointment had a fracture big toe didn't know it at the time dr magdaleno fixed me up it is now heeled i'm back to work wearing my good walking shoes thanks doctor u rock

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2013

WORST SERVICE

The worst service of my life, unfriendly, cold staff, fifth class service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

careing doctor

just to say a few things about my Doctor when i first went to him i was suffering with dizzness and light headness he dia gnossed me withen 3 weeks i was able to stand sit and lay down without getting dizzy in the last 5 years since he becamemy doctor i can truely say thank u dr for careing

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

fantastic Doctor

i highly recommed this Doctor he cares about his pt an excellent family Doctor he got my Diabetics high blood pressure and gout under control.. first class Dr

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

exllence physician
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Magdaleno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Palos Verdes, CA.

  • Dr Theodore Hak

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.6
    (9)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Melanie Dee

    Family Medicine

    Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Joel Holtz

    Family Medicine

    Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    34