advertisement
Family Practitioner, Primary Care Doctor
30 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

28

Total Reviews

13

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 23 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 23 minutes
Some ratings provided by Yahoo.
Write a Review
  •  
excellent dr show details excellent dr
Apr 10th, 2015

excellent Dr

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
careing dR show details careing dR
by a pleased pt on Oct 3rd, 2013

dr magdaleno is a very good dr I highly recommend him you don't feel like he is in a rush to get you out of his office like some of the dr do he make sure you understand what he is talking about with good advice on your medical condition and always willing to answer your questions courteous staff if all dr's was like him the world would be a healther place

Mark as Helpful  | 27 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Dr Magdaleno Rock!! show details Dr Magdaleno Rock!!
by Rosa m on Sep 7th, 2013

hey anyone looking for a a great DR check this guy out no long time waiting to get appointment had a fracture big toe didn't know it at the time dr magdaleno fixed me up it is now heeled i'm back to work wearing my good walking shoes thanks doctor u rock

Mark as Helpful  | 30 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
WORST SERVICE show details WORST SERVICE
Mar 13th, 2013

The worst service of my life, unfriendly, cold staff, fifth class service.

Mark as Helpful  | 35 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
careing doctor show details careing doctor
May 23rd, 2012

just to say a few things about my Doctor when i first went to him i was suffering with dizzness and light headness he dia gnossed me withen 3 weeks i was able to stand sit and lay down without getting dizzy in the last 5 years since he becamemy doctor i can truely say thank u dr for careing

Mark as Helpful  | 37 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
fantastic Doctor show details fantastic Doctor
Apr 5th, 2012

i highly recommed this Doctor he cares about his pt an excellent family Doctor he got my Diabetics high blood pressure and gout under control.. first class Dr

Mark as Helpful  | 35 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
do NOT recommend after show details do NOT recommend after
Mar 11th, 2012

after 4 visits i had enough very unfriendly office staff

Mark as Helpful  | 34 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
kind and careing Dr show details kind and careing Dr
Feb 20th, 2012

getting your appt.and follow up meds and referrals from dr madgaleno is nice been my Dr for 15years

Mark as Helpful  | 36 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 17th, 2011

-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Mark as Helpful  | 27 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
A very Good Dr is Good to Have show details A very Good Dr is Good to Have
Jun 14th, 2011

i have been a patient of Dr Luis Magdalenolfor 3 yrs. a family member recommender his to me at the time i was looking for a Good primary Dr. he takes time and explain things to you in a careing way. treats you with respect and always do a good follow up no long waiting time in his office i feel like a new persons under his care thank you Dr Magdalenol

Mark as Helpful  | 38 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Very happy with Dr. Magdalino show details Very happy with Dr. Magdalino
Jan 19th, 2011

He is a very good doctor and has been really good with myself and my husband. Office staff is great and no problem with referals. Have been goinf to him for years and wouldn't want to change.

Mark as Helpful  | 33 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Best Doctor show details Best Doctor
by Juliet on Aug 14th, 2010

He is a good doctor. He has been my doctor for 19 years. I feel like he is part of my family because he has seen me grow up and knows my body really well. He always remebers me and asks me about my life

Mark as Helpful  | 29 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jun 11th, 2008 on yahoo.com

Really great guy. Class act all the way. The only bad part is getting an appointment, it's usually a two week wait.

Read Full Review at yahoo.com
Mark as Helpful  | 29 people found this helpful Report Abuse