Dr. Luis Magdaleno MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 20.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
My Doctor..
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my first visit with this Dr was 2 weeks ago I was surprised how friendly the the staff was the waiting time to see the Dr was very short Dr magdaleno greeted me with a smile an. shook my hand that made me feel conf he discussed my medical issures with me in a careing way I feel satisfied that I have found the right Dr for me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
excellent Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a doctor you can trust is Dr Magdaleno thanks Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
awesome Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
just had my yearly check up Dr Magdaleno was pleased with my results and so was i ...truely recommend dr magdaleno to anyone who is seeking quality care.... a excellent Dr taking care of me for 10 years now
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
started with Dr Magdaleno after trying several other Dr who I wasn't quiet in satefied with I asked around word of mouth and his name kept coming up I decided to make an appt at one of his 2 offices he came in introduced himself talked about my visit with good results for me glad that was the beginning of a good pt and dr relation ship for me .. it has now been 6 yrs glad I found him I was tired of looking
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
excellent dr
excellent Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
careing dR
dr magdaleno is a very good dr I highly recommend him you don't feel like he is in a rush to get you out of his office like some of the dr do he make sure you understand what he is talking about with good advice on your medical condition and always willing to answer your questions courteous staff if all dr's was like him the world would be a healther place
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2013
Dr Magdaleno Rock!!
hey anyone looking for a a great DR check this guy out no long time waiting to get appointment had a fracture big toe didn't know it at the time dr magdaleno fixed me up it is now heeled i'm back to work wearing my good walking shoes thanks doctor u rock
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2013
WORST SERVICE
Wait time
10 minutes
The worst service of my life, unfriendly, cold staff, fifth class service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
careing doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
just to say a few things about my Doctor when i first went to him i was suffering with dizzness and light headness he dia gnossed me withen 3 weeks i was able to stand sit and lay down without getting dizzy in the last 5 years since he becamemy doctor i can truely say thank u dr for careing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2012
fantastic Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i highly recommed this Doctor he cares about his pt an excellent family Doctor he got my Diabetics high blood pressure and gout under control.. first class Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2012
do NOT recommend after
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
after 4 visits i had enough very unfriendly office staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2012
kind and careing Dr
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
getting your appt.and follow up meds and referrals from dr madgaleno is nice been my Dr for 15years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Luis Magdaleno, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rancho Palos Verdes, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Melanie Dee

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joel Holtz

34 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mostafa Rahimi

4.9 of 5