ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Mejia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Mejia?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Mejia?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Very compassionate doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Nice doctor!

Wow I already love him and I don't even have my procedure jet. He's excellent and his staff too, especially Nicole

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2013

Both efficient and personable

This physician made, what could have been an uncomfortable experience ( an endoscopic procedure), one that I'm glad I can check off on my list of things you do when approaching 50. He accepted my appointment request on short notice, focused on the problem and not on lecturing me, and has a manner both professional and at the same time, sincere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

Excellent!

Dr. Mejia is a caring and thorough doctor. He takes the time to listen to the patients and their families with consideration and kindness...we need more physicians like him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Mejia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Pradeep Vangala

    Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Tejas Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Ravi Akella

    Dr. Ravi Akella

    Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    21