ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Piedrahita Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Piedrahita?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Staff is very caring and patient

Dr Piedrahita has an issue with bedside manner, however all the staff that surround him are very caring and patient. When I need treatment I can always get in to see his paraprofessional in a short time, who is patient and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Having the "good" luck of experiencing 2 bilateral quadriceps tendon ruptures in a matter of 4 months, Dr. Piedrahitra's caring and professionalism were greatly appreciated. Kept my spirits up despite the less than rosy situation I was in - Thanks to All!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

Prior Patient

one of the nicest man, he works to help find the most suitable treatment for pain. He takes his time getting to know his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2011

I would recommend Dr. Piedrahita to anyone suffering from broken bones to back injury. His friendly caring and expertise have made him one of the best doctors I have ever been treated by. He uses wisdom and doesn't push for overly invasive treatments or procedures.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Caring, Intelligent, and Great Doctor

Dr. Piedrahita has been the family orthopedic doc for many years. He is gentle and caring and takes his time in making sure you understand the patient's situation and options, if any. He never talks down to us and is never too busy to make you feel well-taken care of. I would always reccommend him. His expertise is of the highest standards.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Piedrahita is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Melvin Roberts

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tucson, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    48
  • Dr. Derrik Woodbury

    Dr. Derrik Woodbury

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Tucson, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    40
  • Dr. Brian Nielsen

    Dr. Brian Nielsen

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Tucson, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    20