ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Lopez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
47.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Lopez?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

doctor Lopez es in buen doctor pero el problema es que hay que esperar una hora en el fron desk y otra hora en el cuartito

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Would not even provide basic care with obvious proof that care is need will never go back here

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied Patient

Posted on October 21st, 2014

As an African-American, English speaking man, I usually see the Gene Gody, P.A. I have been a long time patient and have nothing but good things to say about the Practice! Sometimes the wait can be long, but I usually take along a dose of patience. Things happen!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Staff the WORST

Posted on February 21st, 2013

The office staff is extremely unprofessional! I had to wait almost 3 hours to see the doctor - whoever is in charge of scheduling needs to find a new job. In addition, when I called to schedule I could not get through...when I finally did they said "hold please" did not even ask me for permission to be placed on hold. I've put with the office staff too long...TIME TO FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible staff

Posted on February 19th, 2012

The staff is the worst. I called 4 times trying to make an appointment and had to leave 2 messages and never received a call back, when I did get an appointment. I showed up only to be told they had to approve the procedure with my insurance. They said they would call me back. 2 weeks later I still have not heard from them. I will be finding a new DR.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Grea Doctor!!

Posted on January 7th, 2011

I like the ways Dr. Lopez treats his patients he really cares about them been well.He is very accurate in his diagnostics every time I have had been in his office with different symptoms

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Lopez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.