ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Scheker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Scheker?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

I have had no problem with dr scheker's service

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go to Luis

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

He is great

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dermotologist

Posted on October 31st, 2013

I have seen Dr Scheker for several years now and he it a top doc with great people skills as well as investigative skills. He has been patient with my questions and quite knowleable and willing to take special time. I would recommend him He discovered pre-cancerous cells on my nose that Kaiser doc never found

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Experience!

Posted on September 23rd, 2013

He didn't want to be there. He seemed more interested in getting out of exam room as quickly as possible. Did not do a thorough exam. He had no bedside manner and did not give available options for condition. I would never refer anyone nor will I go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 10th, 2013

Dr Schecker encouraged a shot for my daughter it was terrible her hair starting falling out I hope to god it grows back ! Bad doctor !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 28th, 2013

Very thorough, very knowledgeable. he explained things in a language that was understandable. His treatement was excellent. He spent all the time necessary with me for my case. He and his assitant were great! I will recommend him to anyone asking for my opinion

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not the best experience

Posted on January 30th, 2013

When I first saw this doctor, he spent about one minute with me and acted like he had better things to do. I had several places I wanted him to check, and he could barely be bothered. I should have gone to someone else, but it took me so long to get in, and I wanted help. Second appointment, he did a minor surgery on me, which was unreasonably painful. It did not heal well, and I had trouble getting in to see him again about the problem. He eventually sent me to see someone else. I would not go back to this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on February 6th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Scheker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.