ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Tejada Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Tejada?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

excellent doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Definitely recommend him and his office

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Tejada for years now, and he is very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. My husband had a mitral valve replacement done by a Surgeon who is no longer in the area, so he started seeing Dr. Tejada not long after the surgery, back in 2006. I know he is very happy with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2014

Great Doc

Dr tejada is an awesome doc! If he feels he can not help, he sends you where he knows you can obtain it. He does not play God.He is very caring and always concerned how your doing... Can not say enough good about this man. He keeps me and my husband alive! God Bless him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

Doctor does cardiac catheterizations that are not necessary

This doctor placed and unnecessary stent then a month later repeated a cardiac catheterization on me. The reason he did it was for clots in my lungs. I now have serious lung damage from untreated clots and brain stem damage from low oxygen to my brain.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Now this is a good doc!

I had a difficult to diagnose Heart Disease and he was the first to finally acknowledge it and listen and keep searching for clues and helping me cope. He not only listens but HEARS what I say! In women's heart care, this is a stellar place to be. A real partner in your health care. The staff are also very warm and caring and never have I encountered being brushed off!! Very expedient in getting back to you. It is a wonderful example of how to run a cardiac office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Tejada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethlehem, PA.

  • Dr. James Gallagher

    Dr. James Gallagher

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Bethlehem, PA 0 mi

    3.4
    (12)
    30
  • Dr. George Persin

    Dr. George Persin

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Bethlehem, PA 1.00 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    25
  • Dr. Kenneth Skorinko

    Dr. Kenneth Skorinko

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Bethlehem, PA 1.00 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37