ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Toro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Toro?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Awesome Dr. Very nice and undertood my mother with her health issues. He took care of my mother 100% better than memorial hospital. I recommend Dr. Toro 100%!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Worst Doctor I have ever seen!

My second appointment with Dr. Torro, he told me my labs were normal. Probably because he ordered STD tests and a Hepatitis panel . Both have nothing to do with why I was there and I already knew they are negative. He acted as if I don't already have an immune disease, which I do. He tried to put me on an antidepressant which I declined. I am not stupid and I have a medical background! Oh and apparently radiologists, you can't believe everything they say. Dr. Torro is the third dr I have seen in desperation to figure out what is wrong with me, it is sad that he has no compassion for his patients. He sat there and just looked at me when I broke into tears out of exhaustion. Apparently it's all psychological and I do not have a support system. Please do not waste your time or money! I have never felt so shocked and hurt after seeing a dr!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

Misdiagnosed

I was referred to Dr. Toro due to my lab work coming back with abnormalities I was told my labs were wrong. I have been having back pain for over 6 months. I was put on amitriptiline and his answer to every thing was to increase this med. When this didn't help I was told it was in my head also and I needed to contact my PCP for a pysch eval also!!!! I would never return to this doctor and strongly advise not to visit him!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

missed diagnosed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

Very nice doctor, office staff and office

Knowledgeable about my condition, understood my issues. Very pleasant environment and great nurse and office staff. I have a follow up and I'm not dreading it like I normally do with doctors.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Dr. Toro is a great physician and a gentleman.I had only good treatments and understanding of my needs by him and his staff.Inge

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

3.7 Rating

June 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Toro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near York, PA.

  • Dr. Satish Talluri

    Dr. Satish Talluri

    Internal Medicine

    York, PA 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Michael Klein

    Dr. Michael Klein

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    York, PA 0.01 mi

    1.8
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Paula Jacobus

    Dr. Paula Jacobus

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    York, PA 0.44 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33