ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Urbina Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Urbina?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Very thorough. Explains everything so you can understand. Does not rush.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2012

Excellent, caring, and concerned doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

rude

Dr was very rude, rushed me out before i could finish. then heard him go outside the door to the phone to complain about someone had to go to another Dr. to get my problem fixe. would not recomend this Dr.,

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

This doctor is LAZY

He would not provide me with a one-paragraph report that I needed. As if I didn't pay him enough...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

POOR SERVICE

Lost my records, zero personality and my GP knew more about adult asthma I THINK than did this guy-- His office staff were extremely rude and disorganized I thought

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2010

Great

He is a very careing anf understand DR.I am glad I went to him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2008

POOR SERVICE

I would NEVER see this person again-- Lost my records, no personality and rude, unhelpful office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2008

HORRIBLE SERVICE

Rude office staff and my test results were lost TWICE for weeks at a time . He implied my problem was "in my head" but another hospital test/evaluation confirmed adult onset asthma. I am on medication for that now that make it managable. I would not EVER see this physician again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Urbina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gadsden, AL.

  • Dr. Oluwole Akisanya

    Internal Medicine

    Gadsden, AL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. Hemant Sinha

    Dr. Hemant Sinha

    Internal Medicine

    Gadsden, AL 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. Horace Thompson

    Dr. Horace Thompson

    Internal Medicine

    Gadsden, AL 0.05 mi

    44