inactive

Luis R Urbina MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 28.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough. Explains everything so you can understand. Does not rush.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring, and concerned doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
rude
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr was very rude, rushed me out before i could finish. then heard him go outside the door to the phone to complain about someone had to go to another Dr. to get my problem fixe. would not recomend this Dr.,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
This doctor is LAZY
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He would not provide me with a one-paragraph report that I needed. As if I didn't pay him enough...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
POOR SERVICE
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lost my records, zero personality and my GP knew more about adult asthma I THINK than did this guy-- His office staff were extremely rude and disorganized I thought
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2010
Great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very careing anf understand DR.I am glad I went to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2008
POOR SERVICE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would NEVER see this person again-- Lost my records, no personality and rude, unhelpful office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2008
HORRIBLE SERVICE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude office staff and my test results were lost TWICE for weeks at a time . He implied my problem was "in my head" but another hospital test/evaluation confirmed adult onset asthma. I am on medication for that now that make it managable. I would not EVER see this physician again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No