ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Vinuela Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 19
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Vinuela?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Satisfied Patient

Posted on December 17th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Vinuela for a few years. I have found him to be understanding and helpful. He has answered emails I have sent between appointments when I had concerns (even if it was just telling me to call him). There have been times that I felt "small" in his office being "lectured", but those were mainly my own fault because I was not taking my medications and at the break of a psychotic episode, so it was more for my own safety.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RECOMMEND

Posted on October 9th, 2012

Happy with this doctor and I do feel he is professional unlike some of the people's comments. He's also been there when I've needed him outside of normal appointment times. Very responsive.He's much better than my previous doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor communication skills with patients

Posted on October 12th, 2011

Unfriendly attitude and extremely defensive when asked questions about medications being prescribed by him. Didn't want to spend the time to talk about patients problems/diagnosis.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2011

Very impressed by Dr. Vinuela. He takes all the time necessary at appts. He seems to care about his patients. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2011

I thank God that I found Dr. Vinuela and that he new that prescriptions weren't the only answers to my problem and referred me also to a psychologist. Between the two I have gone from a 2 to an 8. I'll never be a 10, but I can accept that.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2010

Dr. V is a wonderful, caring doctor with a great sense of humor and true compassion for his patients. My husband and I are both his patients, and wouldn't have it any other way!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2009

excellent doctor., funny too

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

umprofessional minus ten stars

Posted on August 28th, 2009

dr luis vinuela is not a professional in any way i would'nt send my parakeet to his office.

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Vinuela is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.