ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luisa Manestar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 22
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luisa Manestar?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2017

I was the only one in the waiting room she sat in her office and had lunch and made me wait for an hour and then seen me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad temper likes to yell at people

Posted on October 15th, 2017

She gets mad at me and yells at me I asked her about some drugs and she told me do I look like a pharmacist this doctor's sucks

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Dr. for Middle Tennessee

Posted on March 25th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Manestar's for approximately 4 years. During these years, she has taught me the "truths" about my health. She is very informative, teachs her patient how to enjoy their life while making healthier lifestyle changes. She is most definitely an asset to Cumberland County, TN. I would highly recommend her as your personal care physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired old lady

Posted on February 2nd, 2014

I was surprised at how young and beautiful she is.I have never had a more beautiful and young doctor.Dr.Manestar is right on.She asked if I wanted to chat to get to know each other or if I wanted to tell her how I felt physically.She had Amanda call to tell me what my blood test results are.I go again this coming week.I can't believe the reviews are not very nice.I hope those people leave so the rest of us can get treated and have to spend less time in the waiting room.Come on give her a break.She is fantastic, maybe you people were rude.Life is too short:(

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 30th, 2013

The staff was friendly. Waiting time was minimal. Crossville is fortunate to have this doctor. She is very thorough. But then I am not on pain meds.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms. Gomez

Posted on June 8th, 2011

She is a great physician. Dr. Manistar is very attentive and listens to you. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a wonderful doctor. Her staff welcomes you with open arms!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luisa Manestar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crossville, TN.