ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luke Burke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luke Burke?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Best ENT in Houston

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Dr. Burke is one of the best (if not the best) ENT doctor in Houston. He is always available, very thorough in his examinations, and always willing to go beyond what´s customary for his patients. He´s helped heal my extended family from many ear, nose and throat ailments, and really helped me with my hearing struggles. The staff at the office is very efficient, professional and nice! I have recommended Dr. Burke to many friends and family, and every single one of them has been extremely satisfied with his services.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very dissatisfied

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Doctor

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Dr. Burke is a good listener and is extremely thorough. He took time to help me understand the meds he was prescribing and went into great detail about the application of the meds, which resulted in a superior outcome. I trust him 100% with his decisions regarding my care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

knowledgeable but rude

Posted on March 29th, 2014

He starts off alright but gets impatient with when you don't articulate your problems properly despite his instructions. Had me so upset I cried for an hour after leaving his office. His bedside manner is lousy. If you have a sensitive nature to any degree, don't go to him. He was unable to help me with my problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I've seen

Posted on May 28th, 2010

I would definitely recommend Dr. Burke to my family and friends, anyone needing an ENT. He's the best doctor I've ever seen, and I've seen a few. He is an excellent diagnostician, kind and courteous. I wish I had found him years ago.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on May 28th, 2010

Excellent diagnostician with a great bedside manner. I feel fortunate to have found Dr. Burke.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luke Burke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.